Did Capt Barkey taunt his would be killer?

• Did Capt Barkey taunt his would be killer?

Anyone in New York City? Is 1010 wins playing a song in which Capt Barkey taunts his would be killer over the woman who was also shot dead

Check the timeline of the tune vs the relationship with the woman.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
      Check the timeline of the tune vs the relationship with the woman.
      Which song is that?

There is a link to the Nah Lef Joe song in the article.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...=feeds-newsxml

http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/...icle-1.1183312

Short, fat man couldn't grow-up and deal wid "bun"

5-foot-5 and weighs a hefty 220 pounds

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post

The Captain should have known better than to taunt a bad man in song. Haitans are rough people and anyone can be bad man. One of the baddest shower posse man (Little Nut) who was the Director of Operations came from St. Kitts.

nutten like a man who feel like seh him affi guh di extra mile fi show seh him really wicked!!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post

why unnu looking at me? i have not travelled in months!

No dahling - not you

So him couldn't figure out that the man was always tracking them movements!

Sad, sad, she had 3 kids, him had 8 (none with the wife)!!

The man is a fool , any gal who caan check har mad man mi run from har , mi nuh inna di elp yuh sort yuh self out ting, a man back im gun pan mi fi im girl inna di Bronx(worse form a yaad man live up deh gully man, rockfort man , spangalers etc etc ), mi juss tell im boss , mi is har bredda , if yuh waant har , yuh can tek har...neva see mi again & she call till har eyes run blood.

No sah, betta she bawl blood dan me feel blood.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My son, the dread, told me that is a very old song and has nothing to do with this incident.

well maybe somethin' whey shi have WELL tun up!!

all i am saying is that i thank god that i am alive today!!!