Evaluating Our Heroes

Have to be careful about #3...but can make it work for you too....heh, heh...

Dont study me and Mo.

No matter what yuh may happen to see, Mo will ever be a bonified compadre. He is good people, but dat dont mean I wont poke a few jabs from time to time.

He is a good sport.

More a case for national hood, ah mean lumbah.

Mosiah is good people???? Look like a me one dread and terrible...and I thought I had Mo for company...ah well...

lol.

Very...dont make him stature fool yuh, he is a giant of a personality!

How bout some research on how to get us out of the hole we are in???? LoL

All this pontification should be directed at useful priorities.

Ah Dr Taylor yuh call him? LoL

Ah long time mi know Orville (Jawges) and I have other names I can call him. LoL
                You have names for everybody. What names do they have for you?. Deal with his thesis if you disagree.

Personality? Now you have diminished it totally. So he is good people, small stature, giant personality - I need his autograph, how can I meet him?

...and following on Orville's tale, what of ole Marcus? ...no self-interest, Orville?
                    Just asking!

Nuh worry yuhself. Yuh have nuff research fi guh duh!
                      U nuh know what a clock a strike.