Great Dads: Freddie and Chino
I have no idea
Originally posted by Hortical View PostHistorian, what about Freddie's other kids?
What involvement wid dem???
I honestly have no idea. Like I said, boss, I based my comments solely on what Dino expressed in the interview about raising children and about family life, and also what he said about his father, Freddie.
Mind Reader?
Originally posted by Islandman View PostYou tun christian overnight? What is with all this self-righteousness?
Lol, Islandman, I was thinking the same thing while reading Brickie’s comment immediately above! Nevertheless, if he (Brickie) became a Christian that WOULD be a genuinely wonderful thing!
By the way, I fully agree with his “one roof” comment here. I do NOT support any alternative to the traditional western family structure.
Just my two cents.
yeah I strongly believe our basic problem is our inability to set standards for ourselves as a community. That is the biggest let down in Jamaica. At the end of the dday it is us who are hurting ourselves. We can blame others but we have the ultimate responsiblity. Until we realise how powerful that is we will continue blame everybody else standards because we don't even try to have none, we simply accept that "a so the thing run".- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
talk about irony and a total lack of a sarcasm meter....
out? who is you? a baseball umpire? ~kiss teet! massa it look like yuh beginning to tek yuhself serious!
it look like yuh wan't mi fi get historian on yuh!
let me humour you and put the entire quote .... which does you even less justice considering rudi's pronouncement .... So being a good dad is having three different baby moddas? Inneresting
You should have done that in the first place...instead of getting your knickers in a knot...you know the purpose of a question mark?
p.s. this had you running faster than one Usain Bolt:
"Was just aksing a question...I dunno...but unless all the kids are under one roof, it would hard to be the best father you possible could be..."
when a man is him own best cheerleader yuh haffi wonder ....
anyway goes:
BT: So being a good dad is having three different baby moddas? Inneresting (is this the question? because if it is all my children have same mother)
G: does any of that mean that he cannot be a great father?
BT:Was just aksing a question...I dunno...but unless all the kids are under one roof, it would hard to be the best father you possible could be
so thank you for defining "good father", "a great father" and "the best father you can be" in order to give your statements some context or is that yuh just chatting because mout mek fi talk.
btw which question