'Hinglish'

When we can truly work together, then we will be able to handle several languages and deal with secondary issues that trouble us. Right now it should be all hands on deck to weather the stormy conditions we created for ourselves.
    Just think on your premise and pronouncement surrounding 'our working together' and your request for our working together? It brings a likle more dan wry su-mile!

Having...ahem? ...we all fall in-line with your call for all hands on deck!

Karl, fish stinks from the head.

The Jakan leadership as a whole is rotten.

They need to collectively come together in a truth and reconciliation, purge teh wayward ones and plan jointly with civil society on how we aggo move fwd.

I dont care how its done, JUST DO IT!

there is none.

Of course! That is why I said you forgot to add them. LoL

none suppose fi dideh. are you challenged with the language?

Sounds like a social contract to me!

By the way, the fish does not stink from the head.

U smell it fi check it out?

No.

U just slow on the uptake tiddeh. Guh read it again slowly....and eventually U will get my drift. LoL

Let mi spell it out for you - I will continue to listen to the experts. I will continue to listen to my own intellect.

Sabi?

No. Did you?

Willi and Mosiah... I just had to share this with you guys had you both have me laughing...while it may seem as simple idiotic discussion of where the fish rots, it has far reaching implications for our interpretations of so many things...so you were BOTH on the right track.
                        Rotting Fish Spoil Ideas about Early Life-Forms' Simplicity

Clippings:

"It is pretty smelly work," says Mark Purnell, of the university's Department of Geology and a co-author of the new study. But "the results are worth the effort. It's telling us something new about how we should take care interpreting the fossil record."

But whereas bones can take decades to decay, soft features, such as eyes, gills and organs, can disappear in a matter of months, weeks and even days. So, the researchers thought that a little contemporary forensic sleuthing could help to flesh out approximately what these ancient creatures looked like in life half a billion years ago.

Purnell and his team found that, in fact, features disappeared in a distinctive pattern. Some parts, such as the gut and liver, lasted for 130 days, but the eyes were gone after 64 days and the multichambered heart after only about 11. "That the pattern of nonrandom decay in this group was so strong was really a surprise," Purnell said.

FULL ARTICLE:http://www.scientificamerican.com/ar...rate-evolution

Savvy long time, but if yuh nuh like apostrophes yuh can try a suffix. LoL