Who agrees with Seaga that the JA dollar should be pegged?

apparently you have done the research, so tell us, who controls panama?

Give it a shot, take a guess.

Do they have a stable economy?????

That is the only question I want answer.

Who own Jamaica???

Who controls where yuh run wheh guh live ?

I wonder who is it now, can you tell me?

Having a stable economy is not the premise of the argument here. I thought the discussion was about the laying the foundations to a stable economy and what steps to take in order to achieve such goal.

The planter class.

"Having a stable economy is not the premise of the argument here. I thought the discussion was about the laying the foundations to a stable economy and what steps to take in order to achieve such goal."

I am confused here. what is the objective??? isn't it a stable economy??? One which is growing and that results in more people getting involved to better themselves???

When does stabililty and economic growth over time doesn't mean more jobs and creation of wealth????

don't feel like playing 20 questions with you. if you have something to say, SAY IT!! yuh insecure??

Don't be confused. Use the simple concept of a house. Before you have a nice beautiful house with all trimmings there must be a foundation and basic structure. Yes?

please point out in my post where I said I was insecure. Thanks.

please point out where in your post you were not insecure.

What? It's okay carry on without me. Wow.

you have to get the money to buy the lot first unless a trailer you have. If not then someone have to gift you with the downpayment. That is where it starts or it is just a pipe dream.

pkay fine so get the lot first. You now grasp the point. Yes?

NO! state your point, if you can.