Ok there goes the Romney ticket....

• Ok there goes the Romney ticket....

...is this GOP VP candidate Ryan for real???? Biden is having him for lunch...

Trouble is they don't for the VP.

Oops! Sorry, HL, there I go talking about American politics again!

True but a bad performance from Biden would have been really bad for the ticket and for their base. The Dems needed this one more. It's good to see the VP stand up and push back.

Ryan strikes me as a used car salesman type. All those so-called personal stories which are way too rehearsed.

Yes, I can't stand those Reaganesque stories.

Biden bad performance ? never even when he gaffes .Took him to the cleaners asked him about specifics , what would he do different made him look like a bwoooy ,now its the prezi turn , heard he said he wont be so nice next time.

You thought this woould be close ? the polls have them up by 2 ..lol ..dont believe the hype.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Me know you a hide and watch polls under the quiet, lol. Now you understand that a 3 point lead is nothing to feel comfortable with.

Well, Joe stopped the bleeding. Prezi better show up and look like he wants this thing.
            Last edited by Islandman; October 11, 2012, 11:01 PM.

You really believe the polls got any closer after the 1st debate ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I don't have to believe, every major poll proves that it did. That's why Romney has erased the lead and it is a virtual dead heat now.
                Last edited by Islandman; October 11, 2012, 11:00 PM.

Trouble is they don't for the VP.

Oops! Sorry, HL, there I go talking about American politics again!
                  tsk...tsk...tsk...

Anyway, I am flicking back and forth between MSNBC and FOX. Both are quite partisan.

Currently with CNN. It's a bit more unbiased.

LOL...it would take 3 debates like the 1st to make a difference in the polls , you really need to do a class on disinformation and bias in the media, any way I gave you a heads up on how white people percieve africans with language and tone,one caucasian journalist made light of it on CNN apparently she took the class.

All that poll did was reveal what I already know, there is nothing called independents, what you have are people who hide their true feelings until election day.These caucasian independents came out after the 1st debates are leaning republican(please) they are republicans.You think hispanics & africans are in that independent group ? THINK !

I wonder if those polls factor in minoritiy groups , hispanics etc ? Romney cannot win without them and he is loosing heavily, Romney is behind in every niche social group except white male and thats white males over 40, as they get younger they start breaking for the president.

Close...lol.

Check dis ...

http://www.thedailybeast.com/

I have no idea what polls you are talking about, sounds like something similar to your Long Island poll.

I am referring to polls from organizations like Gallup, NBC/Wall Street Journal, etc who have a track record of accuracy. This is publicly available information, the race has got much closer.

I told you to think, now I will say read ! I wonder how many of the caucasian over 40 seniors , medicaders break for the president now after the V.P tore into him.

Yuh nuh know ..., yuh would know , stick wid yuh poll.

OK, Obama in a blowout, winning bigger than 2008.!!LOLOLOLOL!!!

You continue to embarass yourself. But I think you enjoy it.

You find a state that Obama going to win in 2012 that he didn't win in 2008 yet?

About 3 months now me a ask you fe name one and you still silent.

Joker.