A working Bruce Golding...ki-ki!

Woiieee!!

Dem tek off di ankle brace yet?
    Thats it with you jokers, people that work is demonized while those that have no clue gets all the adoration.

YAY!

Pace yuhself!

YAY!

Pace yuhself!
        As usual, things a fall apart in 10 months and you a rejoice bout how long this incompetent bunch will be kept in office? Clearly unuh suffer from battered wife syndrome.

I tend to disagree with you Horts. Manley never even came close to Seaga on the EVIL scale. Seaga seems to always put politics ahead of principle. I don't think the same can be said of Manley. Just one man's opinion.

This goes back a long time, and even with his involvement in Jamaican culture. When the Skatalites were selected to go to the World's Fair to showcase Jamaican music he came in at the 13th hour and cancelled them and sent Byron Lee instead. The reason was clear to even blind Jamaicans, and that kind of behaviour categorized his political life for the 40 odd years that the Jamaican people had to endure his participation in Jamaican politics. Note I have just mentioned the most benign of policy that he effected.

Interesting info. Now X will have to get involved.

Yuh really compared Seaga with Manley?!!?

Okay!

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                I tend to disagree with you Horts. Manley never even came close to Seaga on the EVIL scale. Seaga seems to always put politics ahead of principle. I don't think the same can be said of Manley. Just one man's opinion.

This goes back a long time, and even with his involvement in Jamaican culture. When the Skatalites were selected to go to the World's Fair to showcase Jamaican music he came in at the 13th hour and cancelled them and sent Byron Lee instead. The reason was clear to even blind Jamaicans, and that kind of behaviour categorized his political life for the 40 odd years that the Jamaican people had to endure his participation in Jamaican politics. Note I have just mentioned the most benign of policy that he effected.
                Oh yes, now everybody gonna come wid an anancy story. Pretty soon smady a come claim how dem see Manley walk pon wata.

Reggaedoc, even if you can convince others that the cow actually jumped over the moon ..... IT DOES NOT CHANGE THE FACT ABOUT SEAGA'S CONTRIBUTION TO AN UNGRATEFUL NATION. What Seaga has done in his short stint as PM is yet to be matched.

Yuh really compared Seaga with Manley?!!?

Okay!
                  We rarely agree on anything ... but yuh right. On move the country forward .... the other .... we still feeling the impact of his reign. Jamaica is the only country a PM can cause the economy to lose 25% of its GDP and ppl see him as some hero.

Nation of jokers.

Was referring to who invested in criminal syndicates.

Thanks for your perspective still!

Was referring to who invested in criminal syndicates.

Thanks for your perspective still!
                      Of course unuh resort to duppy story. Spin it anyway unuh want ... Seaga did more for this country, pity unuh too simple minded to acknowledge it. As one clownrade admit inna Parliament yessiday, unuh were taught to hate Seaga.

The bottom line is, Seaga is overrated, in my opinion.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                          The bottom line is, Seaga is overrated, in my opinion.
                          Thinking about it .... you may be right. The sad fact is he was head and shoulders above all pretenders that were elected ahead of him.

It is comical that people waan mek Manley a hero. It is comical that PJ was elected 3 times as PM, yet together those 2 couldn't do what the "overrated" Seaga achieved.

As mi say, nation of jokers.

Seaga seems to always put politics ahead of principle ?

lol !! woiee !

You truly are clueless.. is how long yuh leave Jamaica ?

Overrated ?

He is recognized as not only the most influential Nation Builder in Jamaica but the region..

lol !

This is surreal.. it muss have something to duh with his skin color.. what you are exhibiting is not a normal ignorance...

As mi say, nation of jokers.
                                Why do you care, fariner?