When yuh si dem yuh haffi KNOW dem !

• When yuh si dem yuh haffi KNOW dem !

It was two days before the general election of December 15, 1976, and the travel team that included Manley's son Joseph, Richard "Dickie" Crawford, Howard "Fudge" Aris (now deceased), security officer Rosie McDonald (Barker), among others, had arrived at the JDF base at Port Maria safely.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz28cHXg1jV

What?

wheh dem ah hide fah !?

<Singling out news commentators Lambert Brown, Rev Garnet Roper and Richard "Dickie" Crawford as obvious PNP supporters, the G2K called on media houses to state the political background of commentators, as is done on American talk shows for example.>

And now Sharon Hay Webster has her own talk show.

So what if they are obvious supporters of one party? Are they talking sense on their show or not?

What was Motty Perkins? Neutral and objective?!?!

the funny thing is your favorite paper disappear after the election. LOL

Funny and a pity.

Yours still is around, going strong.

what is mines?

It is not a pity, they simply have no more objective anymore. You think they would actually post the same thing about this government?

You know what yours is.

Was the original posting a question? I thought you knew mines.