You don't have to say it, per se! But you other utterances amount to the same thing!
Scavenging for cowfoot, sausages in Rio Cobre...
you can't give them self worth. Something them have to develop themselves.
What more damaging the motto or the warp ways we have to explain everything that happen around us, like many calling Cash Plus a "blackman way of getting rich" and calling Lotto scam "Repatriation"?
Some a we have a way of justifying every wrong. We need fi clean up ourself first and take the blame for nuff of what happen to us.Last edited by Assasin; October 6, 2012, 03:46 PM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I am surprised at you.
You dont think any of these stupid things about yourself, why not???
You who got all kinds of opportunities that most Jakan have never got should know better. U grow up inna Africa, Guh Manroe, live inna Merka and do long sojourns inna ASIA...should have a better world view. U should instantly recognize effery you see going on in Jamaica and scream from the loudest rooftop for it to stop.
Motto Mo, motto?? Could that be anywhere NEAR the top problem facing Jam?
Lets say we we change the motto tomorrow, what exactly will change? How will our descent into the abyss be slowed??
U are better than that Mo..
And who says those things by themselves will cut it?!??
Suh, unnu really believe that I think a change of motto would have us all living like Singaporeans tomorrow?!?!?
The warped value systems can be improved by education, self-worth, hope and other things. Wi must can whistle and walk same time. No?