Obama Debates Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Romney

question, will it cause obama supporters NOT to vote for him?

2nd question, will it cause undecided's to vote for Romney?

my opinion as to 1, is NO! my opinion as to 2 is, any effect on the undecided's will be MINIMAL!

ROMNEY was almost in lockstep with democrats i.e. now he will not repeal obamacare, now he is all for education, now he will plug tax loopholes for the rich ......??!!!

Yet still he is not trustworthy on Medicare for 55 year olds, on insurance for those with pre-existing conditions, regulation of the 1% on Wall Street, removal of Corporate Welfare for Big Oil and finally he seems anti-alternative issues and we dont event start talking about the minority issues yet and he needs to win the Latino vote!

First question, NO, But the debates were never about them as they have already have made up their minds and have a grasp of the issues and where the candidates stand. It is about the undecideds who for the most part do not. I mean think about it, why would anyone still be undecided at this late stage? These two candidates and parties are FAR apart in the way they see the world.

Second question, potentially YES. It has at a minimum given Romney an opportunity to make his case, as the man on stage Wednesday night looked like he could be a competent president. Quite frankly he came across like he had more of a command of the issues discussed than Obama did. Its all about perceptions.

Obama missed an opportunity to put the win in the bag so to speak. But its still 4 weeks to go, I am sure there are more twists and turns to come! Who needs reality TV when you have this?

it is easy to be in command of your own lies. memba seh deaf ears give lyad chubble!!!

Must watch tv:

http://www.thedailyshow.com/watch/we...y?xrs=share_fb
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

fox?