obama

Feel im out mi say ,you have to keep in mind that if the president jumped on him people might think he is arrogant,aggresive and rude and doesnt know his place(yes covert tones of racism to attack an african) ,Romney opened the door wide open, so when Obama goes nuclear on him, im caaan bitch.The media ran with it Romney agresive basically bitch slapped Obama.

Dont underestimate Obama, as an african that work with caucasians , I know the game quite well in the medical field, give them the utmost respect ,let them cross lines (respect,courtesy, mannersism etc etc, so when yuh box dem up verbally ) dem affi love it and dem own people tun gainst dem.

Yuh suppose to know it we all live a forgein, and as an african its a social and political trick you have to know , how ,when and where to use.

Nothing turns off caucasians than an arrogant african, they will spin it as agrressive and yuh know what that means.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

True. Over the past 4 years, many have doubted the President, but I think he's very calculated. What he has achieved despite all the rhetorics from the Repugs is amazing. A lesser man would have crumbled under the weight.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If that a him stratedgy then him better think of another. 4 years ago him never give Clinton or McCain that respect.

Obama wasn't prepared. He had no theme and no pointers coming into the debate. His message was all over the place.

Romney plan sound like failure as Jangle just said but you can see he was prepared. You can't give your opposition too much respect in a debate and you must not talk for them, let them defend themselves. Two of the critical mistake Obama made last night.

Disagree with you a 100 % sass, mek it a 1000% Obama was the challenger big difference , Black man in power is threatning, much more than one out of power, look Romney didnt do any thing but look emotional,agressive "I want to create jobs" Obama dealt into specifics like a professor, watch the next two debates.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I think the format got to him. Moderator let them go at it and he is not really good at that.

I think Romney shift threw him off, it did me...di bredda tun ulta moderate republican in one debate,I wont lie Romney is so good at it , i doubt he knows what he said last week.

I expect a different Obama, to go nuclear , any shift or attack will be rebutted ,slapped back,dismissed with a smooth in your face smile and shake of the head.Expect Romney to get unhinged.

That means he wasn't prepared for it. I know he is the president and busy but he was also on the debate team at Yale. I think they simple never spend enough time preparing. They should have gone over the format, central theme(message) and a few Jabs at the opponent. You can't win debate by not jabbing the opponent, even if you have to do it jokingly.

Obama was prepared for specifics , Romney was prepared to be emotional and aggresive, people seem to like that tone , how it will be translated at the voting booth is another thing, because behind all that ,I believe the president won in specifics and thats what voters look for when they go and vote.

Expect the full arsenal from Obama, emotional,aggressive and specifics next time around.

Obama better come better. When you hear analysts like James Carvelle have to give it to Romney you know. Yes you have to have facts on your side but you also have to project and sell it. It is a good thing there are many other factors which decide election and there are two more debates left.

I am fretting about Biden next week, no slip of the toungue now.

Biden will mash Ryan, yuh talk bout specifics,agression and emotional, thats the man, a slip of the toungue is expected but guess what , he can correct himself in a debate,Biden is no joke.

His age will be a big plus, forgiving him of any mistake.

Same thing you did say about Obama too.
                        You said it was going to be over.
                        Ryan is no walkover.

lol..you talk as if the debates are over...let me know what you think when its over.

yes will definately know what you think. Romney told a lot a lies last night still.

Harvard

thanks