330 to 360 looks feasible, i dont see him going above 360 or below 330.
X did you hear Michelle Obama last night?
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
OK sah. Well that is certainly a possibility if things break Obamas way in the last few weeks. As it stands today I see him in the 300 to 320 range.
If the bruk SuperPACs decide to go all in with Romney for the last few weeks then it will be closer to 300. If them decide him can't win and spend them money on the Senate and House races instead then it could get near your range."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Boss yuh actually mek sense..lol..agreed,except for where he stands now , i think he is already in that sphere any erosion will be due to up and coming unforseen events.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.