X did you hear Michelle Obama last night?

• X did you hear Michelle Obama last night?

She said "One thing we know and that is this election will be closer than the last one"

You expect anyone to say other wise,seriously ? Its a political trick called talking down expectations, ask islandman , remember I am new to this.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well it is pointing to a closer election unless Romney mess up in the debate. You hear Biden mess up yesterday?

Thats your opinion about pointing to , Biden messing up is nothing new , everyone expects it , he is a V.P his job is to be a cheer-leader his persona is forgiven by all if not most.

You cant see between the hype , so i will leave you & islandman alone , remember its a dead heat nationally with a 7 point difference in the BIG 2 states in favour of Obama..Florida & Ohio. or is it Florida & N.C or Ohio & VA or is it Ohio & NC .

Kissteeth ..close..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

7 point difference in Florida? Which poll in the last week showing that?

X, you haffe keep up with the ting if you want to be taken seriously. Florida is a statistical dead heat right now. As is NC.

Looks like Obama just about lock down Ohio though.

Talk to me a week before and after the election, i want to hear your analysis of how it was so close.

You and Sass....sarcasm,sasss

She said "One thing we know and that is this election will be closer than the last one"

All mouth mek fi say anything.

Mek we define the thing nuh, so we nuh have nuh misunderstanding?

How many electoral votes you see Obama getting?

a) more than 350
                b) 300 to 350
                c) 270 - 300
                d) Lose the election

We realise dat you done lose the "win bigger than 2008" bet, so you are already trailing 1-0. LOL.

I stated my position before 350 range , and you ?

Wha dat mean? 330-370?

Sure as hell not no 50 point difference as being close ! ..it could be a difference of 150 electoral points or votes.Tying me down to a number is ridiculous lets use the 150 range.I wouldnt tie you down to a number with your 50 point difference as being close to a number , i will say that is your range.

All who say President Obama is going to loose the election, declare yourself:

TDowl Obama Win,

Obama win and I am praying. Can't tek the Repub them yah now.

I am not tying you to a number boss, 330-370 is a range of electoral votes for Obama. Clearly than could not be a Romney-Obama split, there are only 538 electoral votes total.

So lets try again using your approach:

a) Obama wins by more than 150
                            b) Obama wins by 100-150
                            c) Obama wins by 50-100
                            d) Obama wins by less than 50
                            e) Obama loses
                            Last edited by Islandman; October 3, 2012, 03:56 PM.

LOL.

good luck