Where is the fraud that all these termites

• Where is the fraud that all these termites

claimed was taking place in the JDIP? Did the expensive auditors find any money going to finance the previous gov't election campaign?

Again ... they tell lies and demonize their opponents and unthinking fools quickly fall for it.

Again the motto should be changed from out of many one people to one fool lead many.

Why so much idiots end up on one island?

Islandman, I hope your question got answered. See why you must not follow idiots?

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...91&postcount=9

Why dont you ,Sass,Island & Ben contact Holness and offer your P.R for free , for the JLP cause aah mean the nations cause.

Until the JLP can offer a platform like the one the NDM offered while Bruce was its leader, 18 years is a strong possibility.

You have to appeal to jamaicans sense of fairness, its the only trump card you have.Jamaicans love an honest and fair person with strength.People are tired of lies and tribalism,You and your ilk are symptoms of this plaque.

You dont find much support except for those who live off scare benefits.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Why dont you ,Sass,Island & Ben contact Holness and offer your P.R for free , for the JLP cause aah mean the nations cause.

Until the JLP can offer a platform like the one the NDM offered while Bruce was its leader, 18 years is a strong possibility.

You have to appeal to jamaicans sense of fairness, its the only trump card you have.Jamaicans love an honest and fair person with strength.People are tired of lies and tribalism,You and your ilk are symptoms of this plaque.

You dont find much support except for those who live off scare benefits.
        Xuberant .... do yourself a favor ... sshhhhhhh!

Boss yuh getting ridiculous , every day man ? every day ? yuh come and a labba labba yuh mouth wid nonsense , yuh tink people really tek yuh serious ? election nuh start run yet and yuh a run it ? Boss JLP can use yuh fi clean out di termites , BTW arent these termites Jamaicans , so what do you plan to do with them ?

Kissteeth...mek sense man from behind DON 1 skirt !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Boss yuh getting ridiculous , every day man ? every day ? yuh come and a labba labba yuh mouth wid nonsense , yuh tink people really tek yuh serious ? election nuh start run yet and yuh a run it ? Boss JLP can use yuh fi clean out di termites , BTW arent these termites Jamaicans , so what do you plan to do with them ?

Kissteeth...mek sense man from behind DON 1 skirt !
            Xcited ... shhhh, you've already Xhibted to us your in deep waters. Keep calm and head back to the shore. Yuh always jumping into matters you know nothing about. Just Xit stage left. Better yuh wait fi Don1 come suh yuh can hide under him skirt.

Thats a hint of the the campaign to come ? Yuh right Don 1 can deal wid it.

Yuh outta yuh mind!

Right now, from what I hear, di MP dem caan even face dem owna comrades, much less the rest of their constituents...and civil service nuh get slashed yet.

Is just what kinda medicine yuh think IMF a prepare now?

Is a year ago I tell di whole a unno seh the election loser would be better off long time, but is bare pooh poohing mi get and pure carnival was a gwaan right yasso.

My ongly prayer was that the PNP would realize the hand they drew and step up to the plate to change the game and lead from the front. Portia get a 2nd chance and is wasting it.

Long run, short ketch!

So whats new ?

Platform a one thing. We need to watch them, give them props when them do the right thing and tell them when them do the wrong things.

I will advice any good politician from either side. Don't have to be JLP/PNP/ NDM, have to have representation at HEART.

Di ting just reveal. Relax yuhself. Wait till wi hear from the OCG!

Wait .... unuh never say fi wait pon the auditors? Now that them present a "tame" report unuh a turn to the OCG whey unuh deem irrelevant since taking office? Please!

Yuh sound nerminous.

You are such a hypocrite. For 4 years yuh all over the place calling the previous gov't liars. .... now those you worship are proven liars ... yuh call dem hero.

CIA Agent Peter, yes same lyad one yuh call hero hold press conference claiming how documents for the JDIP project are missing and the fraud squad must be called in ....

Why yuh suh silent now?