Not surprised at your response.

well said.

woieeeee...now i have heard it all...

Have you ever experienced racism (seeing that you are an American Black)?

I don't give a rat's ass about racism...money mi seh...

How did the white English kids learn math and science after the Windies "white" wash in 1980? woieee

Check that statement again. You may find some inconsistencies.

Checked it...nope...extremely consistent...if racism is stopping you from being all that you can be then you have problems within yourself that you need to address...

Oh no problem because when they look; Black is associated with death and plagues. There is not even black God anymore (anymore being the key operative). They have never seen black associated with anything good nor positive. Let's stop here a a little.

Have you ever wonder why there is no more tarzan movies in Africa or Phantom in Africa, or those exploration ventures with white hunters in Africa.

racism is not stopping me from all I can be (that would be the day) At the same I cannot support the subliminal racial attack on the subconscious minds in Ja.

If it wasn't an issue why wasn't everyone in all white? Thanks.

God? A wah dat? Yes pile up inna unnuh church a pray for deliverance...Jesus soon "come back"

Everybody knows you don't wear white after Labour Day

Is a hell of ating when yuh only ketch suppen halfway.

When man start draw fi dem fictional God it nuh mek sense keep up the debate again...gone off into fairy tale land...

I guess that is why Barbados, Trinidad, Bermuda and Guyana struggling in math...wait deh, dem not struggling like we.

Find another red herring.

I mean really, yuh just trying to enable incompetent failures.