• Wake the F#@k Up!!!

http://omg.yahoo.com/blogs/now/yahoo...120110618.html
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL. Funny.

The coarsening of America & it would be ill advised if the Obama campaign showed support for the Ad.

funny i was looking at it and it is sponsored by a jewish educational organisation. bet you that if it was the naacp there would have been an uproar all over the place! WORSE if all the characters were black!

well, the author sold it as a children's book with much success ... so ...

Don't be fooled by the name, it is an Obama Super PAC. Nothing more than that.

http://www.jcer.info/support_jcer

SUPPORT JCER

The Jewish Council for Education & Research relies on your contributions to fulfill its mission.

100% of your contribution will go towards ensuring President Obama's victory in 2012.

Please consider making a today. Click here to submit your donation online.
            To contribute by mail, send a check to:
            Jewish Council for Education & Research
            1 Penn Plaza, Suite 6171
            New York, NY 10119

yes...i recognise that BUT he cannot just willy nilly name it suh otherwise they would be al over his tochus!

It's one of those pieces that will likely go viral.

I think I was well thought out and will have the desired effect.

Yes, they are reaching out to a specific demographic, and the Obama campaign can safely say they have no control over Super PACs.