Admit it, PNP, you can't handle the job

Is like yuh just a meet Lazie. Come on, I-man, nuh gwaan suh naive and hignorant!

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead9.html

amongst other things.

Crime trending down in Jamaica???

So why people cowering in fear? Why the general anguish???

Steeuuppss. Yuh mekking yuh hate of big toe Bruce blind yuh to the fact that the alternative is as bad and in some cases worse!

Memba mi toll unno seh Jamaica nuh have nuh good choice from the low level of JLPNP. If yuh ever hear the things I heard about the cross party mafias, then you woulda pack up yuh bag...

[mi start to feel sorry for you]...nuh you getting EMOTIONAL OVER POLITICS everyday lazie?

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
            [mi start to feel sorry for you]...nuh you getting EMOTIONAL OVER POLITICS everyday lazie?
            "EMOTIONAL OVER POLITICS"

As usual you wrong. Its not over politics it's seeing the backward path you people put the country on.

Unuh when a jump up bout "tun up di ting" well as Bunji say ... "di who place tun up!" Unuh muss feel fool now.

Hapless crew ?

JLP tough and prudent policy decisions are the only thing offering hope right now.. assuming the hapless PNP don't abandon dem.. so far dem not doing too bad in that department.. dem have dat much sense at least..

Wait, yuh come outta hiding??
                Is yuh one....de ress ah di PNP inna Gordon House hiding,
                hiding,
                hiding,
                PnP inna Gordon House hiding
                Hiding from comrades!

Mi hear seh is bare grumbling inna May Pen!
                Frog a bwile....

"hiding"? from what?

from comrades....yuh can read.

but....i am not a comrade

No comrade n uh left again since election.

yuh notice. Only Mosiah one a form fool ...

Ah seh di PNP HIDING from the Comrades!

A me vote Rasta, try memba!

However, not ashamed to have wanted to see the back of that corrupt JLP govt. of Bruised Gelding.

Good riddance!!!!!!

So offer a better platform of governace , if you cant shut up.You seem to be upset that you are out of power because you could do just as bad a job of mashing up the nation like the PNP, not that you offer anything better, its juss that yuh loose di wuk?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.