I know its not okay to discuss Jcan current

• I know its not okay to discuss Jcan current

affairs anymore but of course ... Lazie don't give a damn. Suh now the beloved Portia gov't has decided to dump the LNG project. Same way the various bills that was to be debated has been shelved claiming it needs rewording. Now the DNA, the Antigang bills etc are all off the table.

2011 not one police got killed .... now in space of a few days 2 (1 retired) got murdered.

People power ... unuh muss be proud.

Thats why mi caan tek u too serious..Weh Portia have to do with Police get shot? Nuh di same commissioner? How many police was killed in 2010, 2009, 2008?
    If yuh a talk things why u nuh talk tings weh mek sense? Didn't outside consultant come in and said LNG project shudnt be something government should do?
    DNA and Antigang bills..these are the things worth serious discussion

PNP a JPS Party.. dem always seem to get wheh when PNP in powah.. first dem did get the distribution monopoly under PNP.. now dem get di supply monopoly..

Help has arrived?

Can you explain why gunman nuh longr fraid ah Police.

Last year all the police had to do was to call the name of persons of interest and dem quake and run guh the nearest station. Now them gone wild and dissing police.

We needed to extend the emergency powers that PNP objected to strenuously and the JLP eagerly used as an excuse to end them.

Well dem campaign fi di wuk, but it seems they cant manage it.
            Jlp is a bit shambolic too, so what to do?

Originally posted by Plush View Post
              Thats why mi caan tek u too serious..Weh Portia have to do with Police get shot? Nuh di same commissioner? How many police was killed in 2010, 2009, 2008?
              If yuh a talk things why u nuh talk tings weh mek sense? Didn't outside consultant come in and said LNG project shudnt be something government should do?
              DNA and Antigang bills..these are the things worth serious discussion
              Plush, people will just willy nilly accept anything from the PNP will not take me seriously. I'm okay with that.

When crime was increasing under the previous gov't it was okay to hold them accountable. They turn it around and there was a 40+% decrease in murders. Since the beloved PNP regain power there has been an increase in murders again ... now law enforcers are being killed again. Of course you want to talk bout same commish? Really dude? The same commish the beloved PNP gov't is trying to get rid of?

Oooh! 4 gunmen just ran to the police wen dem name kaul!!!

Steeupps. Yuh nuh see dem a let dem guh.

Red herring dat.

The real gunman dem a rob up Cecil Charlton house and causing unspeakable pain in St James.

Mechanized units mi seh.

Round up di gun dem once and for all.
                  Last edited by Willi; September 26, 2012, 10:32 AM.

8 year old among the five raped in St. James

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead3.html

Unspeakable evil.

This is one time when I wish the citizens could find the perpetrators; cut off them dickies and hang it in the public square to show all the other rapists what is in store for them.