Sistah P have REAL work doing.. she nuh have

Good question Mr Romney what does it say about the % that voted out your party ? ...you have 17 years to answer...lol....before there was DON 1 , you had X !

MEMBA DAT , Ben & Jawge will enlighten yuh.
    X, stop trying to blow yuh own horn. When it comes to current affairs the only person that takes you seriously is .... YOU. When facts are placed in front of you, yuh run like when roach see light come on.

"....before there was DON 1 , you had X"

What that? Dumb and dumber?

Facts ! like a letter head ?.....X run thats a new one.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Facts ! like a letter head ?.....X run thats a new one.
        I guess thats why yuh tun fool when I-Man put facts inna yuh face. X, better yuh hold a seat. Yuh deh yah bout PNP dis ... PNP dat ... now yuh admit that Portia is a joke. Wha day say bout you?

lol..dis bredda serious , you put facts in my face , aaah Lazie grow up, what have i said thats favourable to the PNP except that they will beat the JLP by a landslide because the JLP was doing a terrible job in the eyes of the masses....the truth hurts my brother...you got kicked out !

Have you found the letter head, Bruce was right about 1 thing, he was willing to pay the political price and he did ,pity he took the JLP party with him...lol

As for the PNP cc : Jawge when I use to go at them when the PNP was in powa even Ben thought I was a JLP sympathiser (tribalist) typically are people who cant see the grey areas (rigid ) in analytical thinking, its all black and white,I will point out either party when I see fault , i am an equal oppourtunity basher and praiser.

I am glad Don 1 is here to deal with you clowns, takes the time off me , Mr hurry come up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lol..dis bredda serious , you put facts in my face , aaah Lazie grow up, what have i said thats favourable to the PNP except that they will beat the JLP by a landslide because the JLP was doing a terrible job in the eyes of the masses....the truth hurts my brother...you got kicked out !

Have you found the letter head, Bruce was right about 1 thing, he was willing to pay the political price and he did ,pity he took the JLP party with him...lol

As for the PNP cc : Jawge when I use to go at them when the PNP was in powa even Ben thought I was a JLP sympathiser (tribalist) typically are people who cant see the grey areas (rigid ) in analytical thinking, its all black and white,I will point out either party when I see fault , i am an equal oppourtunity basher and praiser.

I am glad Don 1 is here to deal with you clowns, takes the time off me , Mr hurry come up.
            Oh yeah ... I see that you're only fascinated with winning election. You idiots fail to realize is what happens afterwards. I guess thats why unuh refuse to talk about whats happening now? When yuh man enough to address what's actually happening ..talk to me. Or yuh gonna jump ship like how yuh jump from Liverpool to Man City?

"Have you found the letter head"

Does it exist? The issue was fully aired, what was the outcome? There you go again. Arguing from a point of ignorance. I guess its to fit in with the In crowd.

Oh ... Don2 come suh yuh gonna hide under him skirt?

You expected change Lazie when the JLP got in? or when the PNP put you out ohhhh husshh ...I hoped for change in the JLP and realised quickly when the nut case stood up in parliament and asked that a Jamaican police be tried for giving up Duduss, none was about to happen ,it was double down on tribalism on an international level.

I have giving up hoping for change, its a revolving chairs of clowns , pick your poison as I have always stated...yuh can gwwan hope di JLP can mek a difference.

The outcome was that you lost by a landslide, from behind Don 2 skirt...lol

You expected change Lazie when the JLP got in? or when the PNP put you out ohhhh husshh ...I hoped for change in the JLP and realised quickly when the nut case stood up in parliament and asked that a Jamaican police be tried for giving up Duduss, none was about to happen ,it was double down on tribalism on an international level.

I have giving up hoping for change, its a revolving chairs of clowns , pick your poison as I have always stated...yuh can gwwan hope di JLP can mek a difference.

The outcome was that you lost by a landslide, from behind Don 2 skirt...lol
                " have giving up hoping for change, its a revolving chairs of clowns"

... and you supported Portia being elected PM .... only to just realize she was a clown? Or you knew she was a clown all along? Again ... ADDRESS what is happening in the country. Or as usual you ignorant to that?

1) This is what I mean by not having a grey area, enlightening you and other ites to the truth that the PNP was going to win by a landslide isnt support its the truth!

2) Portia has never been someone I believed could lead the nation.

3) I actually believed in Bruce and when I found out he was a fraud, I still wanted him to retain power for 2 reasons

a) Bottom out di tribalism, in other words mek uncle Sam extradicte him & whomever.

b) He would turn around before it (bottom out )and do the things he promoted when he was with the NDM.

I dreaded the PNP being back in power by proxy , to me it would mean they would govern by taking the masses for granted which they have done for almost 19 years, my fears seem to be coming true.

I have addressed whats going on by stating what you dont want to hear, THE JLP/PNP our parliamentarian system has failed us and will continue to do so.

Now thats not what you want to hear, you want to hear me tear down the PNP and big up di JLP, it wont happen.I will tear them both down until I see a system that works for Jamaicans.

Can you at least admit your party is a fraud , doesnt have a solution like the PNP ?

1) This is what I mean by not having a grey area, enlightening you and other ites to the truth that the PNP was going to win by a landslide isnt support its the truth!

2) Portia has never been someone I believed could lead the nation.

3) I actually believed in Bruce and when I found out he was a fraud, I still wanted him to retain power for 2 reasons

a) Bottom out di tribalism, in other words mek uncle Sam extradicte him & whomever.

b) He would turn around before it (bottom out )and do the things he promoted when he was with the NDM.

I dreaded the PNP being back in power by proxy , to me it would mean they would govern by taking the masses for granted which they have done for almost 19 years, my fears seem to be coming true.

I have addressed whats going on by stating what you dont want to hear, THE JLP/PNP our parliamentarian system has failed us and will continue to do so.

Now thats not what you want to hear, you want to hear me tear down the PNP and big up di JLP, it wont happen.I will tear them both down until I see a system that works for Jamaicans.

Can you at least admit your party is a fraud , doesnt have a solution like the PNP ?
                    This is like doing a nice essay which is off topic. All me ask is that you address what is happening in the country now. I see that its too much for you. Is alright ... save yuh energy fi Sunday.

"Ben comes up everyday with the same B.S , the JLP campaign ran last year had a socialist theme"

So Ben and the JLP define the PNP? Does the PNP consider themself a socialist party currently?

Yeaah Lazie , run and hide , remember I am behind Don 2 skirt....JLP TO DI WORLLLLL !

LOL, him never fraid fi tear down the JLP. a so the thing set Lazie things a come to bump.

I thought the JLP was the recession.

Yeaah Lazie , run and hide , remember I am behind Don 2 skirt....JLP TO DI WORLLLLL !
                            X, yuh a waste server space. You DO NOT have the balls to address what is happening. I guess you're afraid of being kicked out of the in crowd.

And there is one correction. I didn't say behind, I said under.

" suh yuh gonna hide under him skirt?"

LOL, him never fraid fi tear down the JLP. a so the thing set Lazie things a come to bump.

I thought the JLP was the recession.

Yuh seeit? All a dem a hypocrite. I guess mi affi start call dem out one by one.

Fooling most of the people most of the time for the past generation now.

As long the people are kept poor and therefore loved, i posit.