• Sistah P have REAL work doing.. she nuh have

time fi yapping !

<PRIME Minister Portia Simpson Miller was elected a vice-president of Socialist International at its 24th Congress held recently in Cape Town, South Africa.

Simpson Miller, who was elected in absentia, joins 32 other prominent world figures elected to serve with Greek President George Papandreou who was re-elected unopposed as president of the worldwide organisation of social democratic, socialist and labour parties.>

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz277NEGvaE

"...socialist international..."

Not comfortable with the term and title.

Not comfortable with her as 2nd VP, she is a joke at best.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hmmm - she is serving alongside the President of Greece.

What happening in Greece again

?????!!!

but overwhelmingly she was thought to be the best choice for prime minister....?!!!

Not comfortable with her as 2nd VP, she is a joke at best.

...why yuh rolling yu eyes lazie?

TIA

...why yuh rolling yu eyes lazie?

TIA

Jokers calling their leader joker?

All these people that endorsed this joker to be PM is having buyers remorse already. X a refer to her as a joke. Mosiah a few months back asking when she gonna retire and hand over to Peter. Others gone silent.

Yuh notice no one taking bout the economy, crime etc again.

Whe Don1 who talk bout show mi the organizations that you below to and you inna bed with them? Him nuh see this?

We a share the Greek Philosophy now!!!!! or a di tradegy

Question. Is the PNP a socialist party? or only some people in it? I haven't heard the word socialist used with the party or its members in a while.

As usual you missed the bigger question , the Joker P.M beat the opposition by a landslide !

The difference between us , is you hold these clowns as savious to a doomed system, Don 1 isnt afarid to lambast the PNP/JLP nor am I , you & the claffy crew cant come close to admitting that the JLP is a joke, and anyone who goes against your point of view as it pertains to the JLP and the shitstem is a PNP sympathizer?

Portia/PNP is clueless so what does that say about the JLP ?..swallow yuh pride and give an honest answer.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sass are you kidding ? Ben comes up everyday with the same B.S , the JLP campaign ran last year had a socialist theme...PNP a mash up di country,IMF nuh waan deal wid dem...Uncle Sam would rather JLP in powa ...Cuban light bulb scandal...

Clueless.

As usual you missed the bigger question , the Joker P.M beat the opposition by a landslide !

The difference between us , is you hold these clowns as savious to a doomed system, Don 1 isnt afarid to lambast the PNP/JLP nor am I , you & the claffy crew cant come close to admitting that the JLP is a joke, and anyone who goes against your point of view as it pertains to the JLP and the shitstem is a PNP sympathizer?

Portia/PNP is clueless so what does that say about the JLP ?..swallow yuh pride and give an honest answer.

True ... the beat them by a landslide. What that say bout all you unthinking Jamaicans that elected them? Stop hide behind Don1 skirt tail. Duh like him and go into silent mode.

Good question Mr Romney what does it say about the % that voted out your party ? ...you have 17 years to answer...lol....before there was DON 1 , you had X !

MEMBA DAT , Ben & Jawge will enlighten yuh.