Obama/Democrats are in trouble

• Obama/Democrats are in trouble

After unleashing their secret weapon foot in mouth virus on Mitt Romney with such devastating effect,the campaign is on auto cruise and the fear is ,how do we get the masses out to vote in an enviroment that declares the election is over.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Perhaps this is just the GOP’s new strategy? ”Calling a GOP victory in the 2012 presidential election antithetical to the party platform, top Republicans revealed a new long-term political strategy Tuesday: reelecting Barack Obama and making his life even more of a living hell than it already is…’If we are going to make the president a haggard shell of a human being by the time he leaves the White House, we need four more years of never compromising, four more years of miring every piece of legislation in unnecessary procedural muck, four more years of pretending we want to work with the president and then walking away from the table at the last second,’ McConnell added. ‘Four more years! Four more years! Obama 2012!’” The Onion.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

don't laugh ... it's so crazy, it just might work!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ChahP31qh9k

Suh call mi "O"

Michael Tomasky: Mitt Tells Voters in Video to Drop Dead
          by Michael Tomasky Sep 18, 2012 4:45 AM EDT
          Sure it was a dumb move for Romney to denounce half of America. But he was just channeling today’s GOP.
          Print
          Email
          Comments (366)
          Let’s cut right to the chase. Is Mitt Romney’s caught-on-video denunciation of half of America worse than Barack Obama’s infamous “cling” comments of 2008, when he was similarly caught in flagrante? You bet it is. Not even close. The Romney video, brought to light by David Corn of Mother Jones, shows the candidate at his smug worst, while Obama was at least trying to express some empathy in his remarks. And while you never know with Romney whether he really believes something he says or is just trying to placate the audience before him, in this case it almost doesn’t matter. He’s made himself the avatar of the forces that do believe it.

http://www.thedailybeast.com/article...drop-dead.html

"because they really weren't very smart"

But you smart,suh yuh will stick with ?

In a strange way it might get him some right wing support.

This man is such a poor candidate.

Bwooy Sass if you can come to that conclusion , im corna really dark.

I came to that conculsion a long time ago. That don't mean it is not going to be close. What surprise me is with all the gaffs he is still close to Obama in the polls.

You have to realise that people elect poor candidates sometime like George Bush JR. and in my opinion Portia Simpson. Win, Lose or draw he is a damn poor candidate. I voted for Kerry but I also thought he was a poor candidate.

Dont let the media fool you about being close in the polls, dem affi sell a story, the map is now 230 to 191 in favour of the president , we are talking 40 electorial votes divide them and 40 for Obama to be the next president.

Romney needs a miracle to beat that.Yuh notice ow gas price start rise?

Romney hasn't put a foot forward, his handlers must be tearing their heads out.
                        If he can could credible sell himself by now you would see how the rebups whould be out. The fact is the "dislike for obama" policiies(even it is more a dislike for him) by certain quarters is very strong and some people rather vote for anybody but.

Again dont believe the hype, your facts are another illusions "dislike for obama policies" will see Romney get blown out , trying to excuse it as Romney faults is the debate the Repugs will have after the election, they had Gingrich & Santorum to choose from, they choose Romney.
                          Last edited by Sir X; September 18, 2012, 12:11 PM.

it is now apparent to me that it is worse than we thought, romney CANNOT reasonate with the middleclass, working class and the poor, he does not know how and the crash course does not seem to be working, WORSE there are those vidoes making the rounds.

the pressure is ramping up forhim to do and say something to reasonate BECAUSE the campaign was to have been "are you better off" i.e. merely running on what they perceive as Obama;s record, unfortunately for them (whether by happenstance or design) they must now put forward what they would do differently ...and HOW!

It will only get worse grasping for straws ,(Obama record/dislike of policies ) was debated in the republican primary where the fiercest most conservative advocated against it, lost out to Romney , a fake, rich,flipflopper that they labelled as un relatable to the electoralate, so whats new ?

Are the masses supposed to relate to him now because they dislike Obama policies ?