I recall chatting to a fren bout buying apple stock when twas $250/share 4 years ago. At close of trading today twas $699/share. Looks like I haffi wait until a stock split........
the value of the stock is one thing, does it pay dividends...that is other thing. if it does not pay dividends then you only realise the value of it as an asset when you sell it otherwise it just looks good on your portfolio...
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
So a volume yuh a deal wid? Maybe acquiring additional shares in lieu of dividends or through share split can be used to increase your holdings if it is an option
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
So a volume yuh a deal wid? Maybe acquiring additional shares in lieu of dividends or through share split can be used to increase your holdings if it is an option
I thought there was a rumour that they are going to start paying dividend soon
"We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.