Are we wealth destroyers or wealth creators?

RE: Are we wealth destroyers or wealth creators?

<SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlTopic_ctlPanelBar_ctlTopicsRepeater__c tl8_lblFullMessage>Its a pity you people don't take time to listen to Real Business. Dem need to tune in Monday morning at 10:30 a.m. then again, people round here deal with emotions over logic.

No wonder we in this position. People always claim how bright Jamaicans are ... how the voters are intelligent .... laughable. Jamaicans prove to me everyday .. Democracy without education is useless.</SPAN>

Ah Lazie what ah gwaan? Ting nuh well

don't?

Lazie (9/1/2006)Have nothing against you comrade. Lazie believe in picking sense out of nonsense. Are we wealth destoryers or wealth creators? Lazie deal with fact. See the following headlines;
        1. <LI>Government of Jamaica owes billions to pension funds
          Destroyer or Creator?
          </LI><LI><SPAN class=TopStory>Prices ravage Jamaicans as wages lag behind.
          Destroyer or creator? Before yuh start mekking excuses, remember one of the terms in the MOU is that the gov't would CONTROL inflation.</SPAN></LI><LI><SPAN class=TopStory><SPAN class=TopStory>Business-friendly environment needed in Jamaica
          Destroyer or creator? Remember even the Minister that continue to mess up, Portia's baby said the same thing.</SPAN></SPAN></LI>

<SPAN class=TopStory><SPAN class=TopStory>Karl ... mi know its a religious thing fi you suh what else to expect?</SPAN></SPAN>
        I wonder what you would say of the USA?

Destroyer or Creator?

Tink seh yuh did-a ole tuh "Laziekeep it real"?