Mugabe says Jamaicans always high

In the Jamaica v. USA pre-game analysis (on beIN)--one commentator mentioned the ganja smoking in the stands.

Much as Mugabe is painting with a broad brush...he is not far from the truth on some points.
    Is this weed smoking before a World Cup game now accepted just like Weed smoking at Reggae Sunsplash?

May be in the very near future smoking weed at large events may be acceptable behavior across the globe. I learnt last year that the NYPD won't arrest anyone for smoking weed at Labor Day West Indian Parade in Brooklyn because they don't want a confrontation going terrible wrong with millions of other people around.

Mugabe was honored with the Order of Distinction by the Government of Jamaica. Now can somebody say "please give us back"?

It's kinda selfish and inconsiderate for the <1% who smoke weed to do so in public--(like the stadium).

I have nothing against those who smoke weed. But Most folk hate the second-hand smoke in their face.

I think people who feel they must smoke weed in public --are highly indisciplined.

It's much higher than 1%...maybe 40%?

yeah maybe 40 percent smoke it but a small percent "haffi bun it a stadium". Nuff a dem only bun it a bush.

More like 20% max. Most women dont smoke and dem a 50% of adults. Then you factor in kids below 14, which may he 30% of the population...that leaves a max of 35% who could smoke. Assume 50% of those are smokers, that means we talking about 18%.

Mugabe drink mad puss pizz.

I agree, there should be a Smoking section....put all the cigarette heads and the weed heads there!

the weedheads would complain about being being exposed to secondhand tobacco smoke

Especially when dem not even offah yuh a draw....

No broughtupsy mi tell yuh !

In the Jamaica v. USA pre-game analysis (on beIN)--one commentator mentioned the ganja smoking in the stands.

Much as Mugabe is painting with a broad brush...he is not far from the truth on some points.
                      Dat deh brush broad like higgla **********. Mugabe the murdara tief is not someone to take seriously.

the weedheads would complain about being being exposed to secondhand tobacco smoke
                        true tobacco really bad fi yu...

I wonder though which other leaders share these sentiments !!?

King Willi: both you and Exile are twisting yourselves in twine--with the numbers....

The main emphasis of my post is that folks who smoke weed in public are (highly) indisciplined.
                            Last edited by HL; September 10, 2012, 10:42 AM.

heheee...tek you a while to figure out the gist of the YouChube post... ...funny indeed!!

That thief want a woman to shot him a bax! Renk and feisty

Them should rescind what ever national order was bestowed on him in Jamaica.