'ere you go 1Don

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vcT-aY1AETg

Big chune dat...produced at 189 Old Hope Road Music Inc..tanks

Mi tek it bak...wha kinda eediat video dat??

Weed smoke pon street inna Switz too....

Is like Mugabe figget that weed smoking illegal in Jam like badwud!

If a police decide fi enforce, it could get outta hand.

That's what make us unique aa a people...Mosiah add that to the list - Proud to be Jamaican!

Mi issue di Red Card pon di breddah long time ago.. when some was a call him hero..him coulda black some more..power corrupts.. mi nevah need fi wait pon him fi tun pon Jamaica..

Di Archives are interesting..

Last edited by Muadib; September 9, 2012, 08:02 AM.

We just haffi accept smoking of weed is part of our culture. Rarely have I not seen the smoking of weed at a reggae concert (even indoor shows), and yes football matches as well.

Either way Mugabe have no right to be saying this from a diplomatic point of view and painting every Jamaican with one brush.

Jamaican stood behind this man even when he has been embarrassing in some areas. He doesn't have to try and motivate his people at Jamaica's expense.

Not all Jamaicans.. some ah wi have sense..

HL I agree with you.

No right to be saying this at all, who is he appeasing to?

Mugabe is a senile old man who is irrelevant. And meanwhile his people eat rats to avoid starvation.

whey him a guh tell joshua IF dem meet again?!

Betta Neva Come

Sooo ummm, I don't get the point of his speech, I mean, what's wrong with always being high?