Mosiah et al. propose Jamaican badwords...

• Mosiah et al. propose Jamaican badwords...

...should be removed of the books BUT we can't even say r a ss on this site!!!! Be bc consistent.

Don't worry! As long as I am involved, badwud will never be illegal on this site, unless it is inciteful. That is how the law needs to deal with it. They should take their cues from us!

A you we want fi tun police and judge. The law should stand but police must use their senses. Anybody who do customer service or any direct client support have to deal with it everyday, you can't report every instance and a simply warning sometimes can help.

Fine them but I don't think anybody should end up in handcuff or Jail for a badword unless they decide not to pay the fine.

Skippy!

Watch any domino game and see how much time people cuss R A S S! Why should police bother them?!? I have seen two brothers argue laughingly about some nonsense where each brother was telling the other - SYM!, all within earshot from said mother!

Badwuds should only be criminal if it is inciteful, ie, disturbing the peace.

Big disrespect dat! the bway dem shoulda get a ******** bax!

r a s s - so why yu censor the word???????

Because some people (Bricky?) may want to use it incitingly. (Incitingly is not a word? Why one underline unda it?)

OK...what a r a ss....lol...

r a s s eediat

Mi prefer r a s s to d rolleyes....

See! Yuh being inciteful and I will delete yuh ra ss next time!

what dem need to duh is mek Patois a crime in certain fora..

To R A S S .................