• Now solo & saving it-but hoping for boyfriend who can score

Hope Solo Boyfriend Update
    By Deena Bustillo on August 9, 2012

Hope Solo just helped the US women's soccer team to Olympic gold, so you know she's having one of the best days ever. The soccer star is part of history in bringing home the third consecutive gold in the event for the USA. Go team!

Now, while the goalkeeper's skills on the field are unquestionably awesome, Solo admits ther's more to life than soccer. She is currently single and says she's looking for a boyfriend, as of May 2012.

She said a few months back: "I can’t be all soccer—go, go, go, go—I need a social life. I need a life outside of soccer. I very much welcome, you know, new love interests and dating and friends and family. You know, it’s all part of life."

While she hasn't found a boyfriend yet (that the Internet knows of), she has gotten quite a few marriage proposals from strangers. "I've had marriage proposals, invitations to military balls and even a few prom offers from 18-year-old boys. In New York City after the World Cup, this kid literally got on his knees in the middle of the street and asked me to prom. ... I told him he could ask me again in 10 years," she said.

Perhaps Solo could go on reality TV to look for love! She's already been on Dancing with the Stars, so why not be the next Bachelorette?

http://www.zimbio.com/Hope+Solo/arti...n=Z-Articles-1

suh how dem a seh she nuh like man

She look tough bwai: