Lazie..SMH (shaking my head ) You call that funny ? whats funnier is some expected them to remain in power , to actually make a change for the better.
How nobody talk about Clinton speach
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostLazie..SMH (shaking my head ) You call that funny ? whats funnier is some expected them to remain in power , to actually make a change for the better.
Of course those of you who fell for it wouldn't see it as funny. I guess unuh a have a WTF moment now."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Its a bitter pill for you to swallow that some of us dont believe in the JLP/PNP isnt it ,for anyone to voice objection to a labourite agenda that person must be a comrade ? and for anyone to do the same for the pnp you automatically hope or see them as green with labour,there is no middle ground in your mind.
Sorry to dissapoint you , i follow no tribe ,my tribe is called hope, i gave Bruce a little of it in the begining and i revolted when he took the ugliness of jamaican politics to an international level of claffiness, some came on here and defended it as progress to a 1st world, some really expected to see a continuation of a 2nd term,if it wasnt so serious it would be a joke.
But a suh di clafffies rule di island with contempt for di people.Sorry for the reality check such is our island.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostIts a bitter pill for you to swallow that some of us dont believe in the JLP/PNP isnt it ,for anyone to voice objection to a labourite agenda that person must be a comrade ? and for anyone to do the same for the pnp you automatically hope or see them as green with labour,there is no middle ground in your mind.
Sorry to dissapoint you , i follow no tribe ,my tribe is called hope, i gave Bruce a little of it in the begining and i revolted when he took the ugliness of jamaican politics to an international level of claffiness, some came on here and defended it as progress to a 1st world, some really expected to see a continuation of a 2nd term,if it wasnt so serious it would be a joke.
But a suh di clafffies rule di island with contempt for di people.Sorry for the reality check such is our island.
There may be those that don't believe in PNP/JLP ... but you are not one of them. You are associated with 3 things. Liverpool, Marijuana and PNP ... so stop lie to yuhself. All along yuh a jump up bout PNP .... but when yuh see how unuh fell for a 3 cyaad trick yuh a try tek whey yuhself?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Claffy for the arguements sake , lets say its true ,it doesnt stop me from bearing heavy criticism on the PNP as being tiefing incompetent failures, you and your ilk, exalt the JLP as saviours.To say the obvious about the JLP is going against the holy grail.
Claffy!...now go under your rock and hide.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostClaffy for the arguements sake , lets say its true ,it doesnt stop me from bearing heavy criticism on the PNP as being tiefing incompetent failures, you and your ilk, exalt the JLP as saviours.To say the obvious about the JLP is going against the holy grail.
Claffy!...now go under your rock and hide.
Again ... you hypocrites found it amusing when Clinton pointed out what the Republicans were doing .... but when unuh realized y'all fell for the same thing it nuh funny nuh more ... yet you a call smady else claffy?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)