• How nobody talk about Clinton speach

Simple the best politician in my time.

The man talk the thing and one way try to run away from what the other democrats them running from.

The man stand up and set the thing straight.

First Black president !

The man seh him have nuff respek fi Barrack fi have enuff sense fi marry Michelle (licking his lips). What a woman shape good......and her speech was moving too. Bill Talk the ting. The big machine just a get crank up.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Scarborough on MSNBC, I think he is a Republican, this morning said after each day of the DEMs convention, he is seeing how weak the GOP were last week.

I like how they had citizens talking about the benefits of the Obama Admin policies.

After last night's speech, I see it as my duty to bring a bredrin of mine, who is a staunch Labourite tribalist who happens to be a Republican, into the Democratic light.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Laborite , republican ? seems like a perfect match , some a dem labourite all join tea party, mek sense to me when di EX P.M a war wid washington bout Dudduss extradiction....lol

Yuh soon ear one run come up bout Manley 70s and a next bout the greatest P.M was Bruce Golding.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Laborite , republican ? seems like a perfect match , some a dem labourite all join tea party, mek sense to me when di EX P.M a war wid washington bout Dudduss extradiction....lol

Yuh soon ear one run come up bout Manley 70s and a next bout the greatest P.M was Bruce Golding.

I see there are those still trying to find some comparison with the Democratic Party and the PNP.

Well ..."Its the economy stupid!"

Which party in the USA manage the economy better?
              Which party in JA manage the economy better?

Labourites are more like Centrist Democrats if anyting..

Wheel and come again wid dem deh tactics..

When did the Democratic party ever declare itself a socialist/leftist/democratic socialist party?

When the stall calling comrades. LOL

No comparison here in my book ,JLP/PNP are failures , the joke is the JLP believing that they have similar interest with the republicans .You ites need a head check ! The fallacy that the JLP has better governace has been debunked a number of times , if its true why rush unnuh out inna landslide, who love money like poor people ?

Anyway back to the joke , unnuh really think washington give any preference to JLP/PNP when it comes to there interest ? Dats di labourite prablem, yuh see ow Ben a lean on Manley 70s fi justify some change of governance, im figet say dem vote im back in di 90s and Washington loved im,not only loved him they loved what came after him for almost 19years ,until unnuh labourites remind dem why unnuh outta powa fi 19 years and why unnuh muss stay out.

Labourite caaan ......nuh know ow fi represent babylon(washington) interest and defend dem own.At least the tiefing PNP are masters at that.

Claffy (bitch box ,kick & slap)KUFFFF !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Boss diss higher than yuh as usual , read di above ..joka.

Like yu nevva listen Clinton last nite.

Clinton a Clinton , few men can make a presentation like him, thank god Barrack is one of them, Manley is another ....Mi nuh ave patience fi claffy.

so by your logic the PNP are better Managers of the Economy than the JLP since they have won all 7 election vs 2 since 1972.. ?

Is this your thesis ?

Just when I think we have plumbed the depths of your poor reasoning.. we find another level down..

Hitler was pretty good too..