• Bolt Head-Phones went on sale today

http://store.soulelectronics.com/sou...eadphones.html

$349?

To listen Vybz Kartel?!!?!?

I know. You can package anything and sell to some folks.

Kiss mi teeth!

$349.00 can buy me a plane ticket to a nice destination.

So hummutch unno think a Beats Headphone cost?
          Try yuh bess! LoL

mek dem know yah Willi. Just because dem naw buy it, that no mean it naw go sell off. How many of them have IPhone and waiting on the new IPhone5.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Don't know - don't care either way! My money nah touch dat

Di ongly headphone I would be interested in is a Realisator and it mek the Beats price seem like Monkey Money. IIRC, its about 2 and a half grand!!!

Reggaedoc....

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                  I know. You can package anything and sell to some folks.
                  Reggaedoc, much respect to you!

I cannot recall a post you’ve ever made on this message board that, in my opinion, didn’t make complete sense! This latest contribution, as usual, is one with which I fully agree with you!

I could say a bit more, but as far as I’m concerned, you have summed it all up perfectly in less than a dozen words.

Thanks brother Storian.

I am just shocked that you dont ask what a Realizator is!

probably he just Realized what it is
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015