• HL stop the f....ing press!!!!

Boss is the BOSS!!!

I may be late to this party but now that I'm here........let's get this party started!!!! What a show!!! I am immensely pleased to know that the producers entrusted a black man, Mario van Peebles to direct such a great actor as Kelsey Grammer. This series is a Golden Globe winner and if you want to see the inner workings of politics and how Power wielded, then this is a MUST-WATCH show.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yeah man just start watch it a little after my sister told me about it. It seems like the best show on TV now.

Are you watching season 1?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well thanks for the news! Now what is the name of the show and which network?

Boss on Starz. Warning .......this show is not for the intellectually challenged. Who the cap fits........

she just told me on Saturday. Watch 2 . My wife watch about 6 on Sunday as I watch ball and went to Jerk fest.

Kelsey Grammer is a wicked producer, produce some of the best black programs right now on tv.

Yeah, Kelsey a do him ting!

You need to start over from the beginning. It took about 2 or 3 episodes to get familiar with the characters and their roles. This is such a refreshing change from all the "Ratchedness".

Ok...not for me then...

Thankx for the heads-up jingle-Jangle!

I have been concentrating on the series LOST found on XFINITY Streampix. I am up to Series 5 out of 6. I rank it among the best series i have ever watched.

Never heard about the series you mentioned. Rest assured, from the feed-back I have read...it will be on my list. ThankX!

Well while you are at it, here is my list of MUST-See's:

Homeland*****
                      Dexter*****
                      True Blood*
                      The Big C
                      Boss****
                      Strike Back*
                      Grimm
                      Spartacus (thanks to you)***
                      Scandal
                      Borgais******

(*) indicates the level of intrigue andd quality

Fillers when you've watched everything else and nothing else is there:

Veep
                      Hung
                      The Alphas
                      Gigolo

...and then to keep wifey happy:

As many Reality shows as possible - you name them, I watch most of them

Sound like a full time job...and you never even include football in the list! LOL

Yuhseeit!!! OnDemand is the greatest invention to date. You can watch an entire series in a day.

which day is that? Saturday and Sunday a football.