Jeter runs nude - Will Shelly, VCB follow?

Jetta pon a diffrant level..

it is really that different?

mi can verify once mi can duh a propah comparison..

yuh si anything bulging from shelly & kerone chest?

Isn't this kinda tired and worn now? (No, not talking her body.) Every now and again American athletes are posing nude for some reason or another, mostly to bring attention to their sport.

Sheez! Can somebody bring some creativity to the table?!? Maybe go full frontal or something!

When in training they tend to be more muscular. First i am hearing Miss Jeter speak. I was expecting her to be 'tough' sounding.

You mean 'kin out, Hustler style???

weeell...not necessarily Hustler styl...what is Hustler, anyway!?

She talks too much. Sounds like a real chatterbox.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If it's tastefully done i have no problems with it.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

weeell...not necessarily Hustler styl...what is Hustler, anyway!?
                        check the issue unda the Escalade passenger seat ! yuh figet ?

yuh nuh easy atall!

That's where I left it! Police pull me ova di odda day and mi did haffi mask it quick quick!

Thanks!

Yuh should a use it fe get out a yuh ticket

Yuh mean put di money into it? But mi cyaan gi di officer sticky notes!