Another doctor killed.

• Another doctor killed.

Is this an indication of how low we have gone as a society?

I remember the days when our sportsmen/sportswomen, musicians, singers, teachers, nurses, and doctors were pretty much off limits for victimization by criminals. Any such action would cause the criminal to be subjected to such wrath of the community that he would think more than twice about such crime. Over the last 6 months, three physicians have been killed violently, in a country which has a problem recruiting, and retaining physcicians. This seems very troubling, at least to this formite.

And its the PNP's fault.

sigh

...I read Reggaedoc's post 3 times.

I wanted to see if he mentioned any political party--or anything political about the killings. He did not:

Mosiah, why are you so sensative to issues that has to do with local politics?

http://216.119.88.230/forum1/showthread.php?t=52447

What dat haffi do with ReggaeDoc and why Mo feel him haffi defend any side?

The 2 gangs are failures.

Also expecting the worst for this KC Old Boy.

Jamaica Post Security Chief Abducted

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/latest/ar...-7_Gg.facebook

Yes it is.

Which side am I defending?!?!? Willi, talk sense nuh man!

Maudib reported on this crime and mentioned that "di ting tun up".

Jamaica forced Bruised Gelding to go after Dudus. Yes, even with crime down by how much percent, and still needing to much further, you can't stop the mad man dem from doing dem isolated ting here and there.

Is Maudib who needs to stop politicising di ting, not me!

Is me vote Rasta arready, so from long time mi know bout di two gang dem.

The Truth is an offense not a sin...

Check di stats.. is suh di ting set..

Portland Businessman Murdered In Attack On Family

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/latest/article.php?id=39619

pace yourself! 17 years is a long ******** time!

Wow. That isfrightening

You were plain wrong. Reggaedoc, to whom you responded, say no such nonsense. Dont cheapen this thing with the nonsense talk. If Maudib tempts you to jump off the top of Pegasus, would you do it?

Portland is not used to that type of crime. I guess no one, or no place is immune anymore.

my bed setup nice.. ready for any long haul..