JLP representative issues apology for books with her picture

Chek bak wid wi inna about AD2155 wen di watah ah lap up pon unnu front door

Wi will review unnu credentials dem time deh fi si if unnu wort nutten
    Attached Files
    Last edited by Don1; August 31, 2012, 05:23 PM.

2155 ?

rath.. dem time deh a Mars wi reach..

lol !

Originally posted by Historian View Post
        Meanwhile, we are getting ready to divert scarce resources into the formal teaching of our street and home dialect.
        Really?!? Who is advocating this?!?

Really?! Is dis people a twist up dem knickas fah?!? Isn't the lady standing in front of a flag? Or is she apologising for her face?

Spanish Town? Ants nest?!?

Why would anyone even think about doing that?!?!

Whats wrong with her face ??

Did I say someting wong?

thats not standing.........

I was going to let it pass but it seems like the flag is in the backdrop.

so wha wrong wid dat?!?

suh wheh yuh apologize fah ? sumting right ?

I don't see anything wrong with that but you would hear that it is political. They had to make something out of it because of all the foul up the government side made. A politics.

yuh see di big ????? sign inna mi post?!?

why you think the jlp apologizing?

because dem get bummy about di whole flag ting?