'My phone is tapped!'

• Yuh have sense.. next ting yuh gwine seh dem muss handcuff Butch Stewart to the Hospital bed.. or Michael Lee Chin..

Ah muss drunk unnuh drunk to rhatid... is which planet unnuh come fram ?

• lol

• Agree with you Rudi. Anything goes for some people in Jamaica. Afterall they own the country, and the rest of us are just unfortunate spectators who have to obey the rules. The Bicknell ilk is the rule. First-world status by 20-when?.

• if lee ching/gordon sodomize some child, how the police must handle that?

• Relevance ?

The issue is Police Discretion.. yuh can read ?

• I know. Sounds impossible right?

• lol yuh shout relevance when yuh konfuse lol

• Sounds plain stupid and counter-productive...

• You are right Sass> The law gives police officers room to work, but you cant force the guy to let you off. It is simple as that.

• I am not confused.. but it appears you are..

Do yourself a favor and read my posts carefully.. your problem is youthful exuberance..

• Whats counterproductive?. To arrest a citizen for bribing a police officer?.

• Isn't that the way the other people of the country are treated?. taking him to the hospital would be better, by the way

But is this the way for people to be treated??? when they pose no threat at all to civil society and are not flight risk????

• Who bribed any Police Officer ???

By the way... KPH ??!

lol ! woiee !

• nuh yuh talk bout donation to police etc...?

• A Speeding Ticket is issued based on the DISCRETION of the Police Officer.

What dat haffi duh with Sodomy ?

lol ! woiee !