'My phone is tapped!'

heh, heh.. my point is don't be obtuse.

There is a difference between being stupid and being a 'Good Cop'.

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
      [Write di ticket and give the man.]

but before he could he was offered a bribe?

Who says it's a bribe. Write the ticket and give the man, and give him back his money. How about that

you are not suppose to give police money it is illegal

"heh heh heh"

ok Jack Napier

Did he give him?

he gave him a envelope with it........then allegedly said YOU CAN HAVE IT

suh when the Police come to your place of business and beg you for money for one of their 'causes' we should say no because it is illegal ?

bet if mi put yuh TRN numbah innah di new Ticket Infraction website mi OS crash !

lol !

suh wait.. yuh know how much di poor policeman tek home a pay day ?

Yuh nuh si back to school roun di cornah ???!

Eiddah dat or Petah need di money (used to be Omar)

State Extortion.. mi have no apology..

• they have to go through certain "procedures" before they accept gifts

• what 2000 dallah can do?

also police know that big shat will likely set them up.......so they usually target "regulars" like yourself

• so the 'procedures' validate the process ?

• they have checks and balances

• That is between him and police and it have to be proven in court. Also did he say you can have it and don't give me the ticket? or he said you can have it? two different things that.

giving him the envelope don't alone don't translate into giving him the money inside. The police ask for the document. Why didn't the police just take the document and give the man back the rest? Why did the police mention the money?

• [it have to be proven in court]....doh

[Why did the police mention the money?]

the question is why did he say "you can have it" ?