'My phone is tapped!'

can't be truth. Anything Vaz in must be be wrong.

Boss where is your source? You need to give it, how do I know what your saying is right or wrong?

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead1.html

Skengy.. for the umpteenth time..mi go GOOD SCHOOL.. now.. what about my orginal post do you disagree with ?!

When yuh eldahs mek post.. if yuh confused, your best option is to ask for assistance.. not run yuh mout..

"is wheh duh dem Babylon deh.. is airport di man ah guh wid him pickney when dem stop him for going 48mph ?"

doan tess mi Skengy.. yuh will get yuh face kick off.. yuh muss learn dat by now !

yes u acting like the limit was 50 mph

suh yuh plan to move the goal now?............ admit seh wrong

indicate where in my post I am wrong...

Thanks in advance !

ok.....so him shoulda get a bly....even though he was 20mph over the speed limit ?

I agree with Bikneel - I would not be putting my children in a cab by themselves. Yuh mussi damn mad or drinking mad p-u-s-s P-I-S-S if you expect me to do that!! Next thing cab man and police rape and murder them.

Babylon damn renk, and forward to expect the man to do that!

Big big food more than a mouthful!!

yuh duh maths ?

He was 18 mph over and the police have discretion.. 48 mph is any speed pon a Four lane highway in this day and age of automobile technology ?

Parts of that stretch allow 80 kph.. it is a well known tactic for the police to position themselves right at the point that the limit changes.. which can be as vague a decision as the zone now being a 'corporate area'.. the road size or characterstic nuh change..

Clearly room for discretion... yuh evah drive faster than 30 mph on Florizel Highway.. mi should ask if yuh drive 30 mph anywhere at all.. :-)

Of course you can disagree.. just mek sure you acquainted with the facts before yapping..

Last edited by Muadib; August 27, 2012, 10:32 AM.

U mixing up mph vs KPH.

mi ah nuh actah.. if yuh have a problem with my facts den seh suh.. oddah dan dat careful how yuh step up.. yuh might get urt in your youthful exuberance..

lol............you are one funny man

nah waste mi time argue with you

it is the bribe charge yuh focus on