Yah, half of ja should have remained illiterate (that move in the 70s really effed things up).
Ben, ah your video this? It lick hot!
That is what I'n saying. Joshua should just continue with the staus quo. Why give out lands for farming? Loans for start ups, build basic schools (now called early childhood), build and repair roads, tackle the lack of water problem, start coops in the agri sector, youth movements. Just leave it alone and things would just work itself out. Those whoe are poor should remain so as it's their lot on earth, or eventually when Ja become bursting at the seams with money, some could be thrown in the direction of the poor.
you realise that the same poor people don't who got the money don't pay back the money so others can use it, and many of the so call farmers bought Honda 50 and drink it out and nuh plant thing?
Do you realise that proper legislations were never in place and still not until today to facilitate this? It just don't "work out by itself".- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
How can you say this "BTW those that bought honda 50 also switched party and called Joshua a communist."
That tell me how serious you are.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
So what you say, none nuh remain in the PNP? Was this the only factor in an election?
Is that the reason the money wasn't paid back?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
this is the really interesting part a portion FLED under manley because they did not agree with his policies and politics, what about those who benefitted from his polices and practices?
the other thing that is interesting is that many of those who praise joshua and say they benefitted from his programmes left during his tenure, this again i find interesting. in one sense it seems as if THEY abandoned him not to go live in cuba, but to go live in the USA, home of the CIA which is supposed to have sabotaged him? say what?
bwoy Barrista you a do some critical thinking this morning.
Mi think it only reserved for some people on the site.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Did I say it was the only factor? Interesting to note that when the money was being given out for startups and equipment for farming; Joshua was not a communist then. The discipline of work (which Joshua started with crash program; with the objective instilling discipline in the idle and unskilled hands) and paying off the loan was a different question.
can you answer my question? None of these people remains in the PNP?
It is fast to say people who don't agree or people who do certain things are (in this case labourites).- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.