Will charges be pending...?

• Will charges be pending...?

<Two men accused by patrons of having sexual intercourse at the Kentucky Fried Chicken Restaurant in New Kingston were challenged, set upon and attacked by several persons last. One of the men received serious injuries and was rushed to the hospital. His condition is unknown at this time.>

This Gay on Gay violence is getting out of hand now..

The issue is having sex in public, thats like masturbating in public , unnuh fi get beating ..unnuh nasty , a private residence isnt good enough ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Actually the issue also includes Grievous Bodily Harm charges..

A man can express himself but he must also be prepared to bear the consequences...

Don't tell me you support lawless behaviour ?

No i dont lock them up the B. Men and charge them for public indeceny and inflicting emotional pain on society,they need a psych consult.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So you support Mob violence ?

You support public slackness?

KFC is public property ?

Thank yuh sah

Your welcome,

Always my pleasure to educate the ignorant.

While KFC is privately owned and may not be considered a public space (parks etc.) BUT it is a public place.

"A public place is generally an indoor or outdoor area, whether privately or publicly owned, to which the public have access by right or by invitation, expressed or implied, whether by payment of money or not, but not a place when used exclusively by one or more individuals for a private gathering or other personal purpose'.

So just in case you have any ideas...be careful...

Misinform would be more appropriate.

Mek mi put on mi Wolverines... look like a Trini waan test him jaw structcha..

are all areas of KFC a public place ?

Charges for whom?

U know if you pee inna bussh in America and dem ketch yuh is Jail!

For the last r a s s time...I am a citizen of JAMAICA...please stop the f ry.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                              While KFC is privately owned and may not be considered a public space (parks etc.) BUT it is a public place.

So just in case you have any ideas...be careful...
                              woiiee mi pancreas!