'Low mi fi pull di man leg nu! Cho...

Eh, eh, him boassy eeeh?

Congrats on snaring this job.

Understood. Not 4, not 6 calls..EXACTLY 5. I see the significance...

Yes, the Arawak Museum was in Central Village, if memory serves me right.

I doubt very much it's still there as that area has been overrun with squatters and gunmen.

Have you visited Outameni in Trelawny?

Not Central Village, Sufferer's Heights (White Marl), just outside. It was still there in 2009.

Also, its Taino, NOT Arawak!

It was Arawak when we went to school!

I shall inquire about it but I would doubt very much it is still in that area.

So mi can't pull urs to?

Why the hell unuh don't low the man.

HL on a serious note I need to employ your services. I have two items to be shipped that will require your discretion, expertise and utmost professionalism. I have two bridges to ship. One is in Brooklyn and i need it moved down to Hotlanta. The other one is a historic footbridge located in Bog Walk, Jamaica. I need that one to be shipped to my estate in upstate NY. Let me know if you can handle the jobs. Thanks in advance.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"...has been overrun with squatters and gunmen". ~~sigh...GROAN!!~~

I guess a 'clever' person like you realize the not so subtle point i am trying to draw out.............

I have not been to the place you mentioned in Trelawny...but have been to a Museum in St. Ann. [forget what it's called]. Begins with an 'S' I think.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                      WOOLY MAMMOTH SPOTTED IN RUSSIA!

By Frank Lake on February 11, 2012

[COLOR=#]18 Votes[/COLOR]

SIBERIA – A wooly mammoth has been spotted roaming the tundra of Siberia!
                      The beast was spotted trudging acrosst icy waters in a sighting that proves woolly mammoths are not extinct after all.
                      The animal – thought to have mostly died out roughly 4,000 years ago – was apparently filmed wading through a river in the freezing wilds of Siberia.
                      The jaw-dropping sighting was confirmed by multiple witnesses, including a government-employed engineer last summer in the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug region of Siberia.
                      The elephant-sized creature struggled against the racing water, then headed for the witnesses, who ran fast – and far. But not before snatching some hair samples along the mammoths’s route.
                      Its hair matches samples recovered from mammoth remains regularly dug up from the permafrost in frozen Russia.
                      The witnesses were reportedly in the area surveying for a planned road.
                      Biologist Sandra Jangigian said: “Rumours of a handful of mammoths still kicking around in the vast wilderness of Siberia have been circulating for decades and occasionally sightings by locals have occurred. But this is a significant sighting that has been confirmed by mulitple sources.”
                      “Siberia is an enormous territory and much of it remains completely unexplored and untouched by humans. “
                      Woolly mammoths roamed the Earth 10,000 years ago during the last Ice Age.
                      A small pocket remained on and around Wrangel Island, off the coast of Siberia, and these did not die out until 3,500 years ago.
                      Ms. Jangigian added: ”It is highly possible that a number of species, extinct elsewhere, survive in the area.
                      “If surviving woolly mammoths were found in Siberia, it could run against Russia’s plans to further develop and exploit the area’s considerable resources.
                      “It would be potentially one of the greatest discoveries ever.”
                      This may be one of the greatest discoveries of all time.
                      A very poor photoshop job

...this is public forum. Some things should remain private. you think i should name the shipper and consignee............?
                        were you requested so to do... or did you volunteer not to do so???

I know in you mind this is 'logistically' impossible...yes?

"two fossils"?? Rio Ferdinand and Ryan Giggs???

more like Steven Gerrard and Jamie Carragher
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hahahaha