..serious fi mi...
Not even a likkle Friday eveling joke? Unnu too...
A rastaman and his woman decided to live 2gether, and for one month straight, every night they had sex. One morning she got up an said "John mi missed mi period". Him get vex, pack up his stuff and said "a mi and u alone live and u a tek mi fi thief?"!!!
Police was chasing a Rastaman wit some weed de Rasta go knock on a lady door,the lady ask who that? The Rasta answered! A I and I, Jah Rastafari, Selassie I, King of Kings, Lord of lord beg yuh a corna fi hide from babylon . The lady said cowardly," a me alone in ya, and me naw let in so much a unuh in ya"!
A man was coming out off a hotel lobby with his girlfriend...on reaching the exit.. he saw his wife coming to the hotel with a man. On seeing each other the wife shouted..!!! Yes long time I told you that you were cheating.....I know you're going to say that I am a liar... so I made sure I bring my witnessTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.