labourites Micheal Manley was the greatest P.M

I was one of the first person on this forum who said Golding should have resigned. Go back and check. I have criticised policies by the JLP and individual within the JLP so say what you want.

you simply have no talk inna this stating that JLPs are "roast breadfruits". When I see you start calling PNP the names you call JLP people then you can talk.

X...what yuh jinkin??

"Miss. Rosie--serve another rum an' wata fi Don1; give Assasin a steel battam".

"...Say what me drinking?...gimmie another bottle of coc'nat water Miss Rosie.... an' give X annadda Appleton wid watah".

This Rum bar chatter gettin' noice...

How yuh leave out Ben & Lazie, wha yuh say dem drunk offa the green spirit ahready ...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I don't need to check anything...I already acknowledged your grudging advice to Gelding... whether you were first or last is irrelevant... learn to recognize and accept when Don1 is giving you credit

As to Roast Breadfruits (as I define them) this seems to be a concern of yours...yes I believe that element of Jamaicans definitely finds more comfort in the JLP than elsewhere... it is self evident to me

Further...As to calling the PNP names I think the descriptors I have consistently used for that tribe i.e. incompetent, corrupt, bound to fail, vision-less, Termites etc ...are sufficient.

Capice?
          Last edited by Don1; August 17, 2012, 02:38 PM.

"As to Roast Breadfruits (as I define them) this seems to be a concern of yours...yes I believe that element of Jamaicans definitely finds more comfort in the JLP than elsewhere... it is self evident to me"

that says it all. thanks for your contribution.

You're most welcome

Nope, its worse than that now. This are gangs that have emeged within AND between the parties that now work assiduously to feather their own nests by any means necessary.

The GANGS of Gordon House is no longer a metaphor. Mi dun talk.

Regrets for sugarcoating the problem

Unfortunately Assassin and most others (read Ben, Jawge, Lazie et al) are either willfully oblivious or delusional
                  Last edited by Don1; August 18, 2012, 08:45 AM.

again where am I scapegoating the probem??? can you show me? Please.

If calling a party of people "roastbreadfruit" is not scapegoating then what is it

I am fully aware of the problem Jamica is facing however unlike you I don't think your solution is the problem, I think holding each party responsible and every politician accountable, pointing out their good and criticizing what I see as bad and holding them accountable is the only way forward for Jamaica.

I will promote any minister or MP I think is working and tell you the ones I knwow is not working, if you can't deal with that then so be it. I have worked with progressive PNP ad JLP and have had no problem and will continue to do so, nothing less.

LOL... mi tell yuh seh yuh ah scapegoat nutten??... in fack mi seh anyting bout scapegoat?? Why yuh suh hung up pon dis Roast Breadfruit sitten?? Ah suh dat bun yuh??

Mi seh yuh delusional... there's a big difference between dat an scapegoat ar sugarcoat...and yuh ah prove it
                      Last edited by Don1; August 18, 2012, 09:01 AM.

Den me is what? Mi short, but yuh muss did see di big head ova by di blackjack machine.

Sass, is what yuh doing? Trying to come across as objective, fair and impartial?!!?

snicker

nope. I don't care about that. My opinion is just mine. The fact is it nuh matter what organization I am going to speak my mind. I will listen to others and learn based on facts, but I am not in anybody's hole.

Everybody on this board have their biases, one way or another but we need to hold people to the same standard, not just those we like.
                            Last edited by Assasin; August 19, 2012, 08:17 AM.

hahahaaa...funny indeed!!

Miss Rosie...serve an airated wata fi Mosiah...

Everybody on this board have their biases, one way or another but we need to hold people to the same standard, not just those we like.
                                Oh really??

You are fond of criticizing me for a variety of "infractions" in your opinion... for example yuh feel seh mi kall peeple name an ting... Yes mi duh dat...ah Rum Bar it name

However when others like Ben duh wussa name kalling... yuh silent...nary a word from you.
                                I guess you like their political alignment so criticism on anything is not indicated

Practice what you preach... ar tap act like yuh ah some paradigm of virtue...you're not