labourites Micheal Manley was the greatest P.M

• labourites Micheal Manley was the greatest P.M

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MIF1x...ayer_embedded#!

BAR None!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Unfortunately Jamaica would be better off now if he had not won elections in 1972 and 1989

Suh di ting set.

1976 was okay though.

So that's what Don 1 looks like. I wish he had taken off his dark-glass though....

The other guy don't sound like Maudib.

Pure rum-bar talk. Such a waste of good oxygen!!

Di odda bredda soun like Sass, weak and contradictory...Ben & Lazie a defen Bruce as di greatest straight no rum bar apologies.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Di odda bredda soun like Sass, weak and contradictory...Ben & Lazie a defen Bruce as di greatest straight no rum bar apologies.
            Thats why you cannot be taken seriously. Islandman presented a poll to support his argument and yuh tun fool ... now yuh present a man ... so drunk him a talk english. please.

Islandman poll is one in a million ask him, lighten up its supposed to be humourous,maybe if it came on a jlp letter head you will laugh.

The day anyone of you jokas tun mi in a fool is the day i believe in the pnp/jlp.

no worry, nobody nah fi "tun you"

At least yuh ave humour,without a jlp letter head,there is hope fi labour.

only labour mi know a hard work. Mi only comment on policies and economics nothing else. Get your PNP to start performing and grow the economy then they will get my 100 support. Until then I will point out what is as no good policies and bad management.

like mi say ,yuh fit di profile a di next bredda .....lol...my pnp..ok sass

When the JLP do anything a the JLP but when the PNP can't manage a JLP/PNP. Mi get unnu rakes long time.

Unnu can't criticise the PNP without lumping the JLP. This is democracy and each tub stand pon them own bottom.

no worry, nobody nah fi "tun you"

thank you!!!

You don't want to start that... your life in the Bar will be miserable. I can refer you to one or two posters who can share their experience unda di whip

Repent before it's too late... memba mi tole yuh
                            Last edited by Don1; August 17, 2012, 12:44 PM.

Please mention some of your JLP criticisms... I must have missed that

Oh yes....mi memba now! When the corruption became patently obvious you did opine that perhaps Golding should have stepped down.... Kiddoes!!

I guess that qualifies as criticism. You sir are miles ahead of Ben and Lazie et al

What the more evolved among us have recognized however is that the JLPNP is a syndicate which takes turns misleading Jamaica.... but most ah unnu still cling naively to di dis an dat party fooliniss

Time unnu get likkle more sophisticated in unnu attempts at political analysis