Serious ting dont tek it mek joke

it is stupid make inane utterings when a simple google search provides the facts.. your opinion is so divorced from reality it is laughable..

<‘I don’t think there is any other in the postwar Caribbean who has built and left as monuments for posterity, so many institutions and so many new beginnings and so many ideas in the sphere of public management ... I think history will record him as the most significant influence.’>

Yuh need serious therapy DonNut....

Don't be obtuse... but I guess you have no choice in the matter

Assasin posted about Seaga talking about a particular project and my giving credit for such talk. Now you refernce some guy's opinion on a completely unrelated matter... yuh ave sense yute?

No credit for such talking and building toy models... it's too cheap

Ah suh di ting set

feel free to give credit to a politician's chatter...that's your prerogative

ok so you never give credit to none of Obama's chatter????

Again you choose to move the goalpost to where you kicking the ball.

yuh confused... dis is nat nuh football forum

FYI there is a distinct difference between saying one agrees with what someone is saying on a matter...and giving credit to mere talk when assessing performance or non-performance on a particular project

When assessing project performance...chatter and building plastic models is inconsequential... except for sycophants where such vaporware is valid currency to burnish the credentials of their heroes

Capice?
            Last edited by Don1; August 15, 2012, 02:59 PM.

Resume???

The leading item in the DayWalking Vampiya's resume is his sterling contributions to building political division, tribalism, social tension, gunmanship, mass criminality and Jamaica's garrison culture... Tivoli being his national model & greatest achievement

All other contributions pale in comparison as these elements are at the root of Jamaica's failures... as they result in a Wirl Bank estimated 6% annual GDP haircut...or US$50B over the last 30 odd years by my very rough calculation

End of story fi mi ... but feel free to continue promoting your Seaga hagiography sans Don1
              Last edited by Don1; August 15, 2012, 03:18 PM.

yeah just like much talked about energy policies and others Obama was going to change America with as you say. You not only agree with his policy, you said it was going to be DONE and it was happening. I agree with a lot of it too but guess what, I knew how hard it was to change Americans.

change the goalpost. LOL. Both seems the same gibrish to me anyway you cut it.

This Obama red herring of yours is very shallow...specious even. If you wish my assessment of Obama's performance..ask for it. Many of his plans have flopped but this has zero relevance to our discussion

As I recall the prior discussion about Obama was in the context of planning...the fact that he had stated plans immediately upon taking office which I thought was a big positive) in contrast to Jamaican administrations including Gelding's which find it difficult to have ready plans many months after assuming office.
                  This is because the JLP & PNP do not have access to the requisite technical resources when out of office to construct such plans...and perhaps they don't have the desire to address this weakness either.

Also I like your extremely creative use of the non-word "gibrish" ... very self fulfilling usage positively reeking of irony... kiddoes!

go recall again. You told me it was been done in Education and Energy. Well it is currently in the same stage that Seaga plan is in. So run all you want.

The fact that BOTH ARE PLANS and are currently in the same stage, no matter how you try to cut it. Keep your mind straight, we talking about politicians who have plans but didn't or can't implement them. I give them credit for creating the plan, that is the first step.

"This is because the JLP & PNP do not have access to the requisite technical resources when out of office to construct such plans...and perhaps they don't have the desire to address this weakness either."

Like you many voters don't look for the plan and even if they come with the plan you give them no credit so instead they just shout the loudest. Why bother when you give them a bly? Not me bahbah.

Sass I don't have any more time for your incoherent babbling... if you want to give a guy credit for something it is not important enough to me to continue the exchange... no worries

yeah go ramble with Maudib. Mi nuh have time either. I am only pointing out the obvious.

suh wait.. yuh tink is ongly di mogel build.. ??

lol ! woiee !

Mi tyad fi tell yuh.. heducate yuhself on the breadth and depth of the accomplishments of Edward Seaga and stap run up yuh mout.. yuh cyaan polish him shoes so easy yuhself..

Your argument is specious and disingenuous.

If Edward Seaga was given 20 years at the helm of development yuh woulda never haffi stuck a farin and tun 2nd Class citizen..

Is poverty and urban blight the negatives of Tivoli today.. a direct consequence of the Economic Malpractice of the PNP.

Tap yuh noise.

LoL...what a hero worship of di DayWalker... funny

ah nuh mi..is Carl Stone seh suh.. and a few odda biggah heads..

ah who yuh ???