Serious ting dont tek it mek joke

The incontrovertible & inconvenient truth..but hush

The leading item in the DayWalking Vampiya's resume is his sterling contribution to building political division, tribalism, social tension, gunmanship, mass criminality and Jamaica's garrison culture... Tivoli being his national model & greatest achievement

Ah suh di ting set

your rhetoric is tired and divorced from reality..

Sass you have a difficulty with rational thought as you tend to depart mid-stream on tangential and immaterial issues...so trying to reason with you is tiresome.... plus you are not the clown Muadib/Maudib/Ben/Paul/Desert Mouse is... so you're boring

Lata boss

ok boss... no worries

As if you don't drift so suit your argument.

A only Rumbar when it suit you. Go drink a whites and quiet yourself.

Don1 doesn't drift... wi Solid lika Rock

Muadib yuh ah chat bare faught now... I... Yesterday, 07:21 PM.
                Don1 Resume??? ... Today, 03:06 PM.
                Muadib Your argument is specious and... Today, 03:57 PM.
                Don1 The incontrovertible &... Today, 04:02 PM.
                Muadib your rhetoric is tired and... Today, 04:05 PM.

I have a feelin' that the above is exactly the type of wasted clammor that the folks responsible for getting dredging project off the ground--engage in.

Wasted clammor?? (sic)... don't be silly...

This is a Rum Bar... clamor here is not wasted...indeed it is the very essence of why we are here

What is a waste is your time spent trying to establish something that is obviously false
                  Last edited by Don1; August 15, 2012, 04:31 PM.

Mi nuh bizniz who yuh waan parrot

parroting the facts.. nutting wrong wid dat..

It's a mental deficiency to equate people's opinions with facts

A profound failure of critical thought

Opinion ?

It is a simple comparitive based on a body of work.. the body of work is a fact.. can you dispute this fact ?

Poor =

Passing Over Opportunity Repeatedly!

Well yuh neva hear the slogan "I love the POOR"