Selective Silence!!!!!

• Selective Silence!!!!!

Complaints have also surfaced in the public domain over the willingness of Prime Minister Portia [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]Simpson[/COLOR][/COLOR] Miller to rush to the airwaves in the aftermath of Olympic events in which Jamaicans have been successful and her contrasting unwillingness to speak on any of the flag issues or other controversies.

Why you choose to spoil the celebrations with this political crap....?

Olympics done ... back to life ... back to reality.

Your reality...downward spiral thinking...live a little...lighten up a little...

Easy pon him nuh....HWT mi seh DWL

Originally posted by Exile View Post
            Your reality...downward spiral thinking...live a little...lighten up a little...
            Anything to sweep certain things under the carpet?

wait till next week, we can send you go find Portia and Peta and find out the "true state of the IMF" agreement and JEEP. LOL.

Damned Termites

Is it election time already?

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
                    Is it election time already?
                    Thats the only time you pay attention to whats happening?

LOL

With tribalists it always appears to be election season

This is why when you Lazie post I can't take it serious...Your basis for posting is one dimensional..whatever supports JLP and put down the PNP you quickly highlight..DOn't flip through the papers to fast this morning...You didn't see news of S&P upping ratings and Major crimes down...OR this due to what JLP did last year....I remember you clearly pointing out that Bunting was doing a bad job because crime was up earlier in the year and now it's down you are mute....Come on Lazie....PNP will be around at least fi di next 4 years so might as well u start balance out di ting

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                          This is why when you Lazie post I can't take it serious...Your basis for posting is one dimensional..whatever supports JLP and put down the PNP you quickly highlight..DOn't flip through the papers to fast this morning...You didn't see news of S&P upping ratings and Major crimes down...OR this due to what JLP did last year....I remember you clearly pointing out that Bunting was doing a bad job because crime was up earlier in the year and now it's down you are mute....Come on Lazie....PNP will be around at least fi di next 4 years so might as well u start balance out di ting
                          See you still have a wedgy. Yuh nuh tired fi get defensive Plush? Is it a fact that whenever these issues arise the PM goes into silent mode? Its noted that from when the post was made and all of a sudden you have something to beat yuh chest bout yuh turn up.

There is nothing good about the S&P ratings. They only changed their format and said if we don't have an IMF agreement soon they are going to downgrade us further. They made it clear that the ratings hasn't gone up, just a change in format.