Romney chooses Paul Ryan...interesting . I

• Romney chooses Paul Ryan...interesting . I

thought he would go with a safer choice but i guess he had to take some risk.

Well, let us see how they sell the budget cuts and adjustments that Ryan has championed.

Paul Ryan Has Plans For You

Paul Ryan's healthcare plan:
    Attached Files

Republicans dont believe him, so him had to go for the believable man. Mi nuh agree with half of Ryan ways, but is a brother who has a consistent message and clearly communicates it. Mitt better mind him overshadow him.

I think it is a bad choice for him

The way how these election campaigns go though it looks like he will be a ripe target for the "Ryan wants to end Medicare" kind of ads that the SuperPACs on both sides like to use.

He explains himself well to those who follow politics and govt policy closely but it is a different thing when you dealing with regular voters.

From Obama's crew

Paul Ryan will be Mitt Romney's running mate.

What you need to know right now: This election is about values, and today Romney doubled down on his commitment to take our country back to the failed policies of the past.

Congressman Paul Ryan is best known as the author of a budget so radical The New York Times called it "the most extreme budget plan passed by a House of Congress in modern times." With Mitt Romney's support, Ryan would end Medicare as we know it and slash the investments we need to keep our economy growing -- all while cutting taxes for those at the very top.

Over the next few days, Romney's campaign and its allies will tell a very different story about Paul Ryan.

Our job is to make sure Americans know the truth about what Romney's choice says about him as a candidate and leader, and to stand with President Obama and Vice President Biden at another major moment in this campaign.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OGnE83A1Z4U

Perhaps the best choice he could have made to energize his base. However Sarah Palin had also energized the ase but she had no track record.

I was actually looking for Romney to give her another shot.

He may have a lot of upside to the base but a lot of down side to people in the middle. You really think Sarah would get another shot? I am glad she didn't, couldn't take that annoying voice anymore and she has no real backing.

I thought he would have draft for Rubio or Condi Rice, to put play card on Obama. Look like he believes conseratives and far right can win election.

Rice was not interested. Not a politician type who have go chat crap and get people excited, only to let them down later.

To how Mitt afraid of Ryan stealing the spotlight him introduce him as the "next President" LOL

First time seeing this from beginning to end. Always seen the 'pushing over' portion only.

But I am sure this ad is going to be resurrected.