Forum massive..

• Forum massive..

...I'm here in Gainesville, Fl to attend my son's graduation from University of Florida in EE....so Don1/Maudib we can put him to work...actually did a remote control boat with gps controls and sensors for various water quality parameters etc..(my bias..lol) for his final year project which was good....
    So I have to do what father's do...try to get him to look decent....spend sm $ and feel proud...last of my F-1s so it's all good....full Gator family now....mother, faada, 2 pickney....

Hey trying call Ja but I hear a recording sey the area code change to 123.

HAHAHA! 123 is right!

how long you deh deh fa?

MyYout live a Gainsville but outa town yah now a come back this weekend. Link him, you can play too ball and go to listen too chune if you up to it.

Good luck to the youth and congrats.

Until Monday...really? Mi good brethren has a coaching school here too...so if him play any kind a serious ball..is must with him...Basil Benjamin..EZeee School or suptin like dat...

...back in the day we use to duss out side down here...

Originally posted by Exile View Post
            ...I'm here in Gainesville, Fl to attend my son's graduation from University of Florida in EE....so Don1/Maudib we can put him to work...actually did a remote control boat with gps controls and sensors for various water quality parameters etc..(my bias..lol) for his final year project which was good....
            So I have to do what father's do...try to get him to look decent....spend sm $ and feel proud...last of my F-1s so it's all good....full Gator family now....mother, faada, 2 pickney....

Hey trying call Ja but I hear a recording sey the area code change to 123.
            Congrats - keep those Gators in the lake though!!

Congrats!!

Project sounds inneresting...would be good to demo to HS kids

This is a job for our Technical Director tho... it outside fimi pay grade

Thanks..hvn't eaten any yet...

Good idea...lol...woooeeiiii

Him must know them cause mi youth play some serious ball, Him all play inna the Florida over 40 semi finals one year. Him must know them.

Mi will find out if a Friday or Sunday him a come in.

Basil ah mi breddrin, I man a forwod Wednesday. I will jus miss di I, big up to di I son fi him accomplishments, him ah CISE likkah myself.

Nice. Congrats, proud Dad.

Basil MIA...send him an email...hail him for me...leaving tom afternoon so may still link...G/ville still dead....lol...

Yeah...time fly..jus the other day they were yutes when I was here...now dem a mek style pon mi....

Will hv to link next rounds since him coming back Wed...I leaving tom.