Diaspora, is serious times.. yuh cyaan help wi ?

• Diaspora, is serious times.. yuh cyaan help wi ?

"Dem boy deh a baby killer and we don't want them around here," one woman said. "You can go look fi kill baby? Bad name dem waan gi we".

While Principalities and Powers are scheming to keep power the fabric is eroding.. rotting.. why should a place like Jamaica dance to theinsane tune of a minority ?

WE need to decide what is the Priority.. not some jaded politician looking for another term..

Any person with an ounce of decency would have resigned, instead the opposite is ocurring.

Time for talking dun. If you don't know your enemy you are already lost.

RE: Diaspora, is serious times.. yuh cyaan help wi ?

Karl, wha yuh say ... Maudib is another crazy person?

"Dem boy deh a baby killer and we don't want them around here," one woman said. "You can go look fi kill baby? Bad name dem waan gi we".

While Principalities and Powers are scheming to keep power the fabric is eroding.. rotting.. why should a place like Jamaica dance to theinsane tune of a minority ?

WE need to decide what is the Priority.. not some jaded politician looking for another term..

Any person with an ounce of decency would have resigned, instead the opposite is ocurring.

Time for talking dun. If you don't know your enemy you are already lost.
      oh lawd

Hang in dere Ben...We hear your plea!!! Help from di diaspora is on di waaayyyy mi clavicle!!!!!!

Muadib
        Diaspora, is serious times.. yuh cyaan help wi ?
        Ben...please specify the nature of your plea for diaspora help. What's the priority ask? A "Diaspora Bond"?????

We assume you now understand that development & issuance of such an instrument is NOT within the remit of the diaspora...but lies with Jamaica

In view of your promotion of pyramid schemes as a legitimate part of investment portfolios...How is ANY financial "advice" from you to be taken seriously???

This seems akin to a tip from a Monkey in a Banana Republic

Whe yuh outfit name?? Simian Securities??? LOL! Wooooiiiiee!!
        Last edited by Don1; February 22, 2015, 10:39 AM.

Get help.. dis bordering on stalking.. yuh robot batteries dem run out ?

Nuh yuh ah beg fi diaspora help??????

mi clavicle!!!!!!!!!!!

stap nyam di seedless grape dem and play wid robot..

get serious..

Yuh comedy show cyaan mek yuh escape judgment yute

Yuh cyan spin...but yuh cyaan hide.

Why are U 2 constantly fighting. You may indeed be on the same siude after you iron out small differences.

Ben has a good point in terms of some kind of collective effort, which may or may not include a finacial instrument component.

Don has an even MORE valid point about trust and transparency, and it ottherwise would be a case of throwing good money after bad. If this is so, just to fatten a few fat cat pockets, then dawg nyam wi suffer as the diaspora would withdraw for a generation and there would no nothing left for Jam to tap! Afterall, nuh the same ticians who we all complain about will have a large say in the spending and administration for such a fund? Why would we expect better behaviour all of a sudden?

Everything done going fwd has to be done with the utmost level of probity and care. So if you (Ben) have a more fool-proof plan, lets hear it in detail and perhaps we can give some constructive criticism.

We are at a decisive juncture and the fate of the island is in our collective hands, at least for a couple generations.

Genklemen, the petty squabbling is infra-dig. Mek di Rumbar count for something!

Ben ah aks mi fi sort out diaspora bond. Im nuh ave plan??

Den wait...Rum Bar nuh fi squabblin'?
                    Mi neva get dat deh memo puppa... Yuh did sen' it during one squabble?

Ben ah joka.. Fi all di ting dem im yap bout yahsuh...yuh eva si im submit nuh plan bout nutten??
                    Suh Ben input wi affi deal wid as strait up joke

Yuh know ow much joke mi get offa dis Bar yah?? It cyaan count!
                    Last edited by Don1; February 23, 2015, 11:33 AM.

Suh wheh yuh tink 'sort out' mean Wilbert ??

Di ting haffi tician proof.. is dat dem fi ah work pon..

I have a mogel but dat haffi pay fah.. migration of informal to formal.. but yuh gotta have the right carrot...not rum bar material..

Eediat ah chat bout if Diaspora can issue bond..

Ben submit your model so it can be seriously evaluated(no sarcasm).

submitted already for serious evaluation...