Hi portia , glad to hear from you its Wally now X ..lol
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Shatta scatta , Scaly deh bout im pop in and out .
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Big up Sista P. Hope Carl, Karen and the rest of the family doing fine.
Good to see you as an original passing through.
Shatta use to give me a buzz once in a while, if I hear from him I will give him your respect.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Thanks Assasin. hope you family good. We are grandparents now mi love. The youngest Greg gave us a grandson..LOL. He was born on Carls' 50th birthday April 19th. Also both born on a Thursday too. We are blessed.
yeah the family doing good. Wow I can't believe it been so long and how the kids grow. Enjoy the young one. Hopefully one day we can have a some good times as family as we did back in the days when forum did nice
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
yeah the family doing good. Wow I can't believe it been so long and how the kids grow. Enjoy the young one. Hopefully one day we can have a some good times as family as we did back in the days when forum did nice
Long time, glad you still de bout.
I check in once in a while, forum still nice and as always the best place to get any Jamaican news. Hail up the family for me.